8.4/10
Very good
based on 88 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kyle G.
    Kyle G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was amazing

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    Aside from the area itself...no parking...you will need to park at the Pepper Hotel Parking. It would be great if they can mention parking only at the Hotel parking on their website that would be great as we wasted 25 mins go round the area 3 times to find parking.

  3. Huy K.
    Huy K.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great foods, great services and nice view highly recommended to anyone

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.25/10

    Pleasant atmosphere, lovely food & friendly service. Will recomend friends to experience.

  5. Nikola C.
    Nikola C.
    • 19 reviews
    9.75/10

    We dined on a Friday night as part of the 50% off food Fork promotion so the meal was excellent value. We both ordered burgers - both the chicken burger and the mushroom burgers were delicious and the chips were 10/10. We will definitely be back - would be a great place to dine before the footy/an event at Marvel Stadium.

  6. ANN S.
    ANN S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic steak. Friendly staff.

  7. Anne N.
    Anne N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent service, lovely menu & a very quiet, private dining experience.

  8. Amy E.
    Amy E.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good service, the food was amazing and well presented. It came out quickly as well. However, a little bit pricey.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    4.5/10

    They forgot to bring out our sides: the steamed veggies. There was an ant crawling in our water jug.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    great place for a fine dinner

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was fab. Service was a bit slow. All in all it was a good night.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9/10

    Food was delicious. The market fish was cooked very well. Fish battered taco was very tasty. Very good service and atmosphere. Well done.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    6.5/10

    I suggest putting the name of the restaurant on the building, it was difficult to find inside the restaurant

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.5/10

    Small hotel restaurant. Nice comfortable environment, nothing distracting or out of place. Quite too so its a great place for a dinner with a friend or partner to catch up.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7/10

    desserts way too sweet waited quit some time for the dishes

  16. Peter p.
    Peter p.
    • 6 reviews
    9.25/10

    We had a few small plates the fish tacos were quite big & very tasty , pork belly was yum etc & our sweet to share chocalate brownie was also very enjoyable , staff were very attentive .

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    6.75/10

    Enjoyed on the Fork Festival offer, slightly lacking in atmosphere but good steak and wine particularly on the offer!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great foot and wonderful service. Steak was sensational

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8/10

    took too long for food prepratn

  20. Jared L.
    Jared L.
    • 34 reviews
    7/10

    The food were nice but just didn’t wow me.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    6.75/10

    The service was great!

  22. Mehul S.
    Mehul S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    great service and food only problem is getting a car park nearby

  23. Ben D.
    Ben D.
    • 44 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service and food quality, good spot for post footy dinner

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good food and services

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    Went via the 50% offer via the Fork and it was great, it is a restaurant in a hotel so the decor is new and lovely. Staff were both were very attentive throughout the night. Full price perhaps not worth it, but the 300g Scotch fillet I would've been happy to pay full price for ($42) so an absolute steal at $21. Was perfectly cooked with great flavour and tenderness to it. All in all worth going, definitely if you have a voucher

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9.5/10

    The steak is really nice and service was on point

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    nice place, but a little empty for dinner. always busy for lunch though

  28. Angeline T.
    Angeline T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service, scotch fillet cooked to perfection. Did not expect one of the best steaks I've eaten to be here. Would highly recommend.

  29. Nicole P.
    Nicole P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    I had a date night with one of my best friends at Momani and we absolutely loved it! We had a great time. We spent a good 2.5-3 hours there and the service and food was perfectly paired. I would definitely come back again!

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service - atmosphere was a little dull as it's a hotel restaurant.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great atmosphere

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service from Callum and Michael. Fantastic food, the best you would get anywhere. I haven't had such tender steak for ages! great entrees, a fantastic discovery!

  33. Yoke O.
    Yoke O.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    The Scotch Fillet medium rare was done perfectly. The lamb shoulders presentation was impressive.

  34. Ferlyn T.
    Ferlyn T.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    It’s a hidden gem! Great food and service. The food are reasonably priced. Great plating of food too.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7/10

    fair place to have lunch, location a bit far from CBD, but still walking distance, foods are nice considering the price.

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great little hidden gem near Etihad Stadium. Great food that’s really well priced. Will be back next time we’re around the area.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8/10

    Great spot pre or post game. Good food but the suburb lacks atmosphere not on event days. The restaurant is good just a general comment about the area “buzz” wise. Some might actually prefer it not on game day as it’s less busy.

  38. James M.
    James M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    The barramundi was delicious! Food and service was all great, we had a great time. Thanks!

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.75/10

    The pork belly was divine. It's very soft felt like melt in your mouth. It's definitely the best pork belly I've ever had in Melbourne. Highly recommend!

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    6.75/10

    Food was good but it took forever to come out, like an hour each course and the place was empty.