Back

Reviews Momami

8.1/10
Very good
based on 85 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    Aside from the area itself...no parking...you will need to park at the Pepper Hotel Parking. It would be great if they can mention parking only at the Hotel parking on their website that would be great as we wasted 25 mins go round the area 3 times to find parking.

  2. Huy K.
    Huy K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great foods, great services and nice view highly recommended to anyone

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.25/10

    Pleasant atmosphere, lovely food & friendly service. Will recomend friends to experience.

  4. Nikola C.
    Nikola C.
    • 13 reviews
    9.75/10

    We dined on a Friday night as part of the 50% off food Fork promotion so the meal was excellent value. We both ordered burgers - both the chicken burger and the mushroom burgers were delicious and the chips were 10/10. We will definitely be back - would be a great place to dine before the footy/an event at Marvel Stadium.

  5. ANN S.
    ANN S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Fantastic steak. Friendly staff.

  6. Anne N.
    Anne N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent service, lovely menu & a very quiet, private dining experience.

  7. Amy E.
    Amy E.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Really good service, the food was amazing and well presented. It came out quickly as well. However, a little bit pricey.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    4.5/10

    They forgot to bring out our sides: the steamed veggies. There was an ant crawling in our water jug.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    great place for a fine dinner

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was fab. Service was a bit slow. All in all it was a good night.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9/10

    Food was delicious. The market fish was cooked very well. Fish battered taco was very tasty. Very good service and atmosphere. Well done.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    6.5/10

    I suggest putting the name of the restaurant on the building, it was difficult to find inside the restaurant

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.5/10

    Small hotel restaurant. Nice comfortable environment, nothing distracting or out of place. Quite too so its a great place for a dinner with a friend or partner to catch up.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7/10

    desserts way too sweet waited quit some time for the dishes

  15. Peter p.
    Peter p.
    • 5 reviews
    9.25/10

    We had a few small plates the fish tacos were quite big & very tasty , pork belly was yum etc & our sweet to share chocalate brownie was also very enjoyable , staff were very attentive .

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    6.75/10

    Enjoyed on the Fork Festival offer, slightly lacking in atmosphere but good steak and wine particularly on the offer!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great foot and wonderful service. Steak was sensational

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8/10

    took too long for food prepratn

  19. Jared L.
    Jared L.
    • 33 reviews
    7/10

    The food were nice but just didn’t wow me.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    6.75/10

    The service was great!