8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 190 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sally A.
    Sally A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    It had been a number of years in since dining at Mon but the food is still absolutely delicious, and the dining experience enjoyable for all members of our family. We highly recommend.

  2. Loretta L.
    Loretta L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Always my favorite joint for a casual Japanese dinner

  3. Loretta L.
    Loretta L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Favorite Japanese for casual eats

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food Fresh Tasty

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    5.5/10

    Staff were lovely

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9/10

    Was looking for somewhere local for a quick casual meal & this eatery fitted the bill well. Tempura was crisp & light. Authentic Japanese food, fully licensed - can have meals or izakaya bar snacks & drinks.

  7. Jane P.
    Jane P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    The most delicious authentic Japanese food we have found in Perth. All staff are Japanese and the food is incredibly fresh and tasty, and such good value for money! We have been here many times and it is always reliably good. A true neighbourhood gem!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Nice Japanese food

  9. Patrick B.
    Patrick B.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was great! food was awesome and staff were really great. Will be going again for sure.

  10. Liz B.
    Liz B.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Very friendly good food & service

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food every time!!

  12. Gary B.
    Gary B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, lovely experience.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food wasn't as good as it used to be, and the portion seemed to have reduced as well.

  14. Carol K.
    Carol K.
    • one review
    5.25/10

    Food was good especually thd amazing sashimi but totally disgusted with the soggy chicken katsudon and should not have been charged for it

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    9.75/10

    Lovely, welcoming, warm and helpful service, consistently delicious food, a bit expensive compared to some Japanese places but the quality and taste is worth it.

  16. Allan C.
    Allan C.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Food was amazing as always tho when we wanted to get some beer, the staff doesnt have a license ?? but all good anyways

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.5/10

    good and as tasty as always

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was great....

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service! Great food.

  20. Ryan K.
    Ryan K.
    • 6 reviews
    7.75/10

    A small neighbourhood gem that provides good food and service.