49 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.2
49 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(9.4)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(10)
Best steak I’ve ever had , service is impeccable and would 100% recommend this restaurant to everyone!!
Hi Jasmine, Thank you so much for your great review. We're delighted you had an amazing time dining with us and you had your best steak ever!! Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Moo Moo Team
Restaurant Moo Moo The Wine Bar + Grill - Brisbane responded on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

(9)
Great service, more quiet on a weeknight which is nice. Steak is always on point.
Thanks for sharing your review Anita. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, The Moo Moo Team
Restaurant Moo Moo The Wine Bar + Grill - Brisbane responded on Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Madison Bower

dined on Sat, 22 Jun 2019

(10)
Amazing service, incredible food and speedy. Will be going back!!!

dined on Sun, 15 Sep 2019

(10)
A surprise service received for a special occasion!

dined on Sun, 15 Sep 2019

(10)
I cannot thank staff enough for making my US friends so at home - a GREAT evening

dined on Sat, 14 Sep 2019

(10)
Great service, staff are always very friendly and food is always of great standard!

dined on Thu, 12 Sep 2019

(10)
Brilliant food and service

dined on Sat, 7 Sep 2019

(8)
Unfortunately a restaurant can’t discriminate who comes as customers.
Jodi House

dined on Sat, 7 Sep 2019

(10)
Great experience
Hi Jodi, Thank you for sharing your great review! Kind Regards, The Moo Moo Team
Restaurant Moo Moo The Wine Bar + Grill - Brisbane responded on Mon, 9 Sep 2019

dined on Fri, 6 Sep 2019

(10)
Excellent!!!!!!
Hi, We really appreciate you sharing your great review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, The Moo Moo Team
Restaurant Moo Moo The Wine Bar + Grill - Brisbane responded on Mon, 9 Sep 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Moo Moo The Wine Bar + Grill - Brisbane Address

Google Map