97 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
97 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(8)
Absolutely loved Morning Glory. It was so busy, yet they were efficient with our order - in both taking the order and delivering the goods in a timely manner. Was busy and bustling but could still hear my friend on the other side of the table. Great experience.

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(8)
Would have preferred a more accurate description of the portion sizes. We were reassured by our wait staff that one dish per person would be enough, but we were both a little underwhelmed. Otherwise a good brunch experience!

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(7)
Good first visit

dined on Tue, 2 Oct 2018

(10)
Great staff. Terrific atmosphere. Fresh food. Good coffee. Great wine list.

dined on Mon, 1 Oct 2018

(7)
A restaurant for the young at heart, with a fun and creative menu and a relaxing atmosphere in the middle of the trendy New Acton.

dined on Mon, 1 Oct 2018

(9)
Fantastic service, delicious food, great wine

dined on Mon, 1 Oct 2018

(7)
Please make sure your bread is up to scratch when you serve it. I am a huge fan of fresh bread and the piece of bread that was given to me was hard and not very nice. The staff were lovely and understanding regarding my complaint. Your menu looks amazing. I’m keen to try other things next time. Definitely a great spot for brunch!

dined on Sun, 30 Sep 2018

(8)
Both of us LOVED our chosen dishes and the service was great as always.

dined on Sat, 29 Sep 2018

(7)
Tasty & unique dishes & drinks

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(9)
Great service. Lovely food choices and delicious
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Morning Glory Address

Google Map