8.3/10
Very good
based on 76 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jason D.
    Jason D.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Good food but very inattentive staff. Kitchen closed by 9:30pm without warning plus an automatic surcharge on payment regardless of payment method.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7/10

    Neighbourhood gem

  3. Robert V.
    Robert V.
    • one review
    10/10

    We've been going to Moshi Moshi as a family for years, and the food, service, and atmosphere is always excellent. There's something for everyone, and the fish (raw and cooked) is always fresh and delicious!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    Moshi Moshi has a wide range of dishes, consistently delivers great food, and is good value.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    Good food & service

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    7/10

    Dinning experience was ok .. 30% discount was a great deal

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.25/10

    Delicious as always.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.5/10

    Loved this place! We had the “trust chef menu”. It was really lovely. Lots of sushimi! The dessert was really great too. Loved the chocolate spring roll.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food was delicious! Mains were a little pricey but with a discount it was worth it.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    Food is good, portion is value for money. Friendly staff.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.25/10

    This was our third visit to this restaurant because we like it very much. Food was absolutely delicious as always. We will come back again soon.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    Got the 30% offer from Dimmi/TheFork - fantastic offer. Great food! Very satisfied

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.25/10

    We had the Moshi set menu which was delicious and fresh though even with Fork special 30% off it was still quite pricey. Service a bit lacking, maybe due to short staff, though they were extremely polite when they get to you.

  14. Sam H.
    Sam H.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    Had a business meeting at Moshi Moshi with new client. Service was really good, and we ordered a mixture of items including a sushi sashimi combo which as really nice. Seafood was very fresh. really good casual meal, would go back again.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food always good

  16. Guenter L.
    Guenter L.
    • 6 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great atmosphere, reminded me of several trips to Japan as you have tiny little restaurants there as well. Reservation with ~10 tables (mainly for 2 people) highly recommended. For sure we will be back again. Table neighbors ate the Moshi platter, was also looking stunning.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8/10

    We had the buffet menu, all you can eat, good value deal, with $10 kids meals

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    10/10

    Recently traveled to Japan. The food at Moshi Moshi was good as if not better. Very enjoyable experience.

  19. Natalie S.
    Natalie S.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Absolutely the best food and service to date from this funky Japanese restaurant.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.5/10

    best service, tasty food