262 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.8
262 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sat, 24 Aug 2019

(10)
Great place with great atmosphere. The carpet dims the noise and the staff are on it but not intrusive. We will be back!

dined on Mon, 5 Aug 2019

(8)
Love Mt Erica for the atmosphere, service and great food - is always a little pricey however so suggest going there on Tuesday for Steak Night or Thursday for Schnitty Night!

dined on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

(9)
Had a lovely Sunday luncheon at Mount Erica Hotel recently with a family group of 6. All meals were very nice. The service was friendly & polite. Modern fit out made the dining area look really nice. This was my third visit in the past few months and would be happy to return again if in the area! Highly recommended!

dined on Mon, 27 May 2019

(8)
Service started a bit cold but then got much better and was a pleasure by the end. Very warm and hospitable venue that has done a great reno. Steak was good and maybe could have been cut up as a serve (Bavette)
Amanda

dined on Sun, 19 May 2019

(10)
Best Sunday roast going around!!

dined on Mon, 29 Apr 2019

(10)
The lunch during the week is excellent. I love the counter meals. The staff are excellent

dined on Sun, 31 Mar 2019

(10)
The atmosphere is excellent as is the food and the service. The Roast Chicken is fab

dined on Sat, 14 Sep 2019

(9)
Extremely noisy

dined on Wed, 11 Sep 2019

(9)
Service is very good, but wine list is a bit limited.

dined on Mon, 9 Sep 2019

(8)
Run out of sparkling white and coffee which was disappointing
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Mount Erica Hotel Address

Google Map