31 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
31 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Tue, 30 Oct 2018

(10)
The staff were really lovely and very attentive. This place offers a cook your own steak at your table menu which is a fantastic idea. The food was delicious. Would definitely recommend.
Jane

dined on Sat, 27 Oct 2018

(9)
Good local food. Would definitely come back for the ribs and steak!

dined on Sun, 23 Dec 2018

(9)
Fantastic place to dine with friends and family

dined on Thu, 20 Dec 2018

(8)
Generally a nice dining experience. It was great that we coupd cook our beef to our liking.

dined on Wed, 19 Dec 2018

(10)
Our party of eight all enjoyed our meals. The service was excellent. The restaurant was a pleasant surprise. We will definitely be back.
Catherine Bugeja

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(10)
We Love Mr Brooks. Great place to eat with friends.

dined on Thu, 6 Dec 2018

(10)
Mr Brooks is like going to a restaurant in the city I live it. Definitely my favourite restaurant in the west.

dined on Wed, 5 Dec 2018

(8)
We sat in a booth and the group of boys behind us were very loud and bumping our chairs we had to tell them to keep the noise down. Staff should of said something to the group of boys I think they were friends with one of the chefs hence nothing was said. Besides that food was good.

dined on Wed, 28 Nov 2018

(9)
Great entree and steak on stone

dined on Thu, 22 Nov 2018

(10)
Second time i have eaten at Mr Brooks, Will be back again
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Mr Brooks Stonegrill & Bar Address

Google Map