8.3/10
Very good
based on 30 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Stephen B.
    Stephen B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    A quiet night in the restaurant, but the food was great and service appropriately attentive.

  2. Julie  s.
    Julie s.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, tried hard to accommodate my gluten free lactose free dietary requirements. Didn’t have the wine in stock that we ordered so had to change our order. When the bill came they had forgotten to give us the 30% discount so we had to ask for that, but they quickly rectified it.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    2.25/10

    Food was average and not very nice

  4. Kim D.
    Kim D.
    • 7 reviews
    9.75/10

    We had a fabulous dinner. The service from Matt was awesome with great advice on the dishes and wines and glad we went with his recommendations. Food was to die for - especially the ‘flounder’. 30% discount made it great value for money. Thanks for a great experience. Definitely will be back

  5. Princess B.
    Princess B.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    The food were very interesting! Enjoyed the food!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    Such delicious food and excellent service

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfect service, with fantastic food.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.75/10

    great food, very attentive service. cant fault them. portion was also generous. some of the dishes was a bit too adventurous for a few ppl in our party, but that's more their fault than the restaurant's

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.75/10

    We really enjoyed the dinner. Service was great, we went with our kids and the waiters was so friendly and efficient. Food was fantastic as well, would definately recommend.

  10. Cassandra Y.
    Cassandra Y.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful service and delicious food! Thank you very much.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    7.75/10

    Yummy food, great staff

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great food. Service was a little slow.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.5/10

    Looks like a lounge area converted to restaurant. Food was generally very good and good selection of drinks. Eye fillet was amazing and lamb was not bad too. Service was impeccable. Overall a pleasant experience.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    4.25/10

    Over priced dinner. Small portions. No atmosphere. Staff scrapped my husbands plate onto my plate in front of me before removing them.

  15. Roy T.
    Roy T.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    The food is a bit expensive with regard to the quality

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.5/10

    Had ribeye and it was prob one of the worst ribeye I ever had!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    6.25/10

    Okay food - service?

  18. Sharlene  F.
    Sharlene F.
    • 11 reviews
    9.75/10

    We were a party of four on Christmas eve 2018. The service was excellent, thanks to our waitstaff, DYLAN. He was able to memorise our food and drink orders without a pad and pen - very impressive! We had the Barramundi, Kangaroo steak and two Eye Fillet steaks - all were cooked to perfection and presented well.

  19. Sylvia B.
    Sylvia B.
    • 35 reviews
    7.5/10

    This is our regular place to go since we could take advantage of the accord membership benefit of 50% off. Menu changes with every season. We found our visit this time, menu choice were lack of seafood selection. Misses the old mix grill seafood. It was the best menu we had with this restaurant.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    6.25/10

    After we arrived it took 20 minutes for the staff to take our order. Food was far below our expectations taking into account the high price. The pace of the dinner was very slow. Staff was very friendly thou. I don’t think we will visit this restaurant again. The price does not reflect the food quality.