8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 115 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kaitlin  D.
    Kaitlin D.
    • one review
    5/10

    We rebooked because we had a fabulous experience previously. The location is great however on this occasion we were very disappointed with the new menu. The service was extremely slow. We waited a long time for drinks and the meals were delivered ad hoc. Seven in our party. Our table was only set for six. Staff kept apologising. Clearly some problems on the day.

  2. Michelle J.
    Michelle J.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Another great meal here. Service was great. Wine tastings were great. Lovely atmosphere. Would come back again.

  3. Georgia M.
    Georgia M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    great atmosphere great singer

  4. Jan T.
    Jan T.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    The best meal we have had there. Loved the wings

  5. Lynnere G.
    Lynnere G.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    We had a largish group and the service was fantastic catering to our size really easily. Food was fantastic. Kindly let us pay individually against the one bill

  6. Nick S.
    Nick S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Friendly staff, delicious food, and live music make for a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon.

  7. Ann K.
    Ann K.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Staff very friendly , good service .

  8. Helena F.
    Helena F.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    waiter staff were lovely & the live music was great !

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8/10

    Great casual environment to meet family and friends

  10. Carolyn H.
    Carolyn H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was delicious. Good selection of wine and beers. Really enjoyed the music too. Great night.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service, and excellent food

  12. Brett A.
    Brett A.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Only fault would be the hummus was a bit spicey on the kids platter.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic food, wine and atmosphere! Loved the live music.

  14. Noelle H.
    Noelle H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really enjoyed food was great

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food, wine and service in a unique building, The Barrel. Informative wine tasting before lunch. Easy access as it is just off the main highway. Highly recommended.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great space for families with young children

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great family day for Easter weekend.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Great atmosphere. Good for kids

  19. Sharon M.
    Sharon M.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    The guitarist/ singer created wonderful atmosphere and was very good

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Good food Good wine Good service