8.4/10
Very good
based on 372 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kim D.
    Kim D.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food, atmosphere, view and staff were great. Mains were quite expensive but delicious. Great beach location for all the family. Sunday lunch

  2. Dragan S.
    Dragan S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Pizza was excellent.

  3. phill k.
    phill k.
    • one review
    3/10

    Welcome was very negative. We sat for 20 mins before even a drink of water. We sat on broken glass on chair. Finally ordered drink. Bar maid spilt beer all over me and my phone. Waited another 20 mins to order. Then steak and starters all came at once Very very poor service totally disorganized. Spent $300 . Will not ve returning. Heather

  4. Catherine R.
    Catherine R.
    • one review
    5/10

    Overpriced for what you get. I ordered a fillet steak sandwich for $28.00. The steak was just little bits of meat, and very sparse between two bits of bread. Not what I was expecting for the price paid. Disappointing and probably won’t go back.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great vegan menu. The food was delicious.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    5.25/10

    Slow service wasn't very busy Had to wait 20mins for our drinks after we ordered them Very slow to ask if we wanted more

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    4/10

    The menu has been exactly the same for too long.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Food and service was great!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.75/10

    Wines were excellent, food delicious and good size for price paid.

  10. Patricia R.
    Patricia R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The Mullaloo Beach Hotel never lets you down! High quality food with great views and professional service. A local gem that we go back to over and over again :)

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was excellent but service was very slow

  12. Michael C.
    Michael C.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great food, a tiny bit more attention to service would be awesome

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food was nice, but definitely a bit expensive for the amount we got on our plate.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food and good location

  15. Christa S.
    Christa S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The vegan menu is outstanding! It is so great to have a place we can go and there is something for everyone on the menu.

  16. Renae K.
    Renae K.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    One of the only places we have been in a while that our kids ate all of their meals and that they want to go back. We didn't wait long at all for our meals and the food was beautiful.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, fast service and great atmosphere

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, beautiful view.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    6.75/10

    Thought the food was just average for the cost. Lot of chips to fill the plate.

  20. Karen Sent B.
    Karen Sent B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great vegan menu. Choice terrific. Noisy. Tables a little too close. Overall a positive experience and will return.