8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 346 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tony C.
    Tony C.
    • one review
    9/10

    The taste of the dishes were very good, well above the average. However the service size were smaller than expected. The staff were friendly and the atmosphere of the restaurant were very good.

  2. Rowena B.
    Rowena B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food, which is reliably good, reasonably priced and extremely flavourful. The wine list is also good. I highly recommend this restaurant for an informal yet delicious Thai meal.

  3. Diane N.
    Diane N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Always delicious & great service. The banana blossom salad is divine

  4. Marion P.
    Marion P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Never disappointing by the muum maam! Good value, nice food, great cocktail! I recommend.

  5. Judy L.
    Judy L.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Food was excellent. Only comment would be that it was a little too sweet. Service was attentive. Music a bit too loud and fast for a Sat night dinner

  6. Nicole T.
    Nicole T.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely restaurant with friendly and helpful staff. We had the betel leaves, crispy spring rolls, special of the day - barramundi and salt and pepper tofu with eggplants. All dishes were beautifully presented and very yummy. Very satisfied customers and will definitely return if we're in the area again.

  7. Anna W.
    Anna W.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Great location, pleasant atmosphere and excellent customer service, the staff who welcomed us was friendly.. We’ve enjoyed the food we ordered, beef massaman and crispy pork belly with Chinese broccoli paired with jasmine rice, was delicious ????. We’ll definitely come back to this restaurant, thanks!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    The salt and pepper tofu and eggplant was delicious!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9/10

    The Yellow Prawn Curry Special was the best I have ever had in my life.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent gluten free options

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Clever system for group or split bills. Streamlines everything.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food were delicious and the portion sizes were generally generous. Service was good too. The only let down was that the food were slightly on the saltier side.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    Muum Maam never disappoints - the food is delicious and reasonably priced.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.25/10

    The food was a bit on the richer side. Great for those with special dietary as they can accommodate.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious cocktails and great gluten free options!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    The food is consistently great Thai. The service always welcoming. We keep coming back.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Wonderful service and very accommodating of dietary requirements. Set menu is awesome value.

  18. Luke V.
    Luke V.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Great selection of food and a seperate vegan menu!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9/10

    excellent pad thai and tofu

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    Nice ambiance, and food was great.

  21. Eugene T.
    Eugene T.
    • 9 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and service.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9/10

    Service was good. The restaurant is a bit noisy.

  23. Caroline d.
    Caroline d.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice venue but noises, great service, good food

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8.25/10

    Consistently great service. Great food. And very knowledgeable staff.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and food!

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent flavours and food variety. Great find!

  27. Hazel H.
    Hazel H.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    We have dined here many times as it is just around the corner from home. It is NOT BYO wine unless you have a large group. Last night there was a large noisy group and it was not a pleasant experience. Normally it’s just a nice after work meal. The food is amazing which is why we will go back

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    5/10

    Average thai Nothing special

  29. Megan O.
    Megan O.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Everything I’ve ordered off the menu is delicious. That’s so rare! You can tell this is place is great as it’s always packed.

  30. Will C.
    Will C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Been here often love the food here. However last night been told have to cash for the meal which cause a bit inconvenient.

  31. May W.
    May W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Loooveee this place. Best place for authentic Thai ??

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food! Limited dessert selection

  33. Kate D.
    Kate D.
    • 5 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great atmosphere and setting. The food was tasty but a bit heavy ha fed with the fish sauce. The service was excellent.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    6.5/10

    The dishes weren’t quite as good as the last time we went a couple of years ago. The Massamam curry a little too sweet and the banana blossom salad bit too salty. Otherwise the food is delicious. We went for our anniversary which maybe could have been acknowledged as I put it in the booking.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8/10

    Love Muum Maam, best food and nice atmosphere!

  36. Hayley R.
    Hayley R.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Massaman is always a fav!

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food is amazing as well as the service. Perfect for a date.

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    The pad thai and prawn egg rice we had was delicious and larger than expected! We also got the morning glory which was very good for value! All up a wonderful place to catch up with friends in a fantastic amotsphere and with delicious food! Will be coming back

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9.5/10

    Got a bit noisy, but this is good for party atmosphere

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.25/10

    The staff are fantastic. You feel very welcome as soon as you walk into the restaurant. And they have great knowledge on all the dishes including the drinks menu. Food is great too.