46 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
46 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(9.1)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Tue, 26 Feb 2019

(10)
absolutely delicious food at reasonable prices. what more can you want. great variety too
Joseph Skaf

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(10)
Hands down, the best pizza in Australia. They use real wood-fire oven, fior de latte mozarella, tons of vegetarian alternatives (my favourite is the Giardinera). The staff, under the supervision of Tony, is surreal. Very sympathetic and efficient, our pizzas got served in less than 15 minutes!

dined on Mon, 15 Oct 2018

(9)
Best pizza in Newcastle! Perfect for casual dinner with friends or family
Joseph Skaf

dined on Mon, 8 Oct 2018

(10)
Best pizza in Australia :)

dined on Sun, 17 Mar 2019

(9)
Best pizza in Newcastle !

dined on Sat, 9 Mar 2019

(8)
Delicious pizza and gnocchi

dined on Tue, 5 Mar 2019

(6)
The food was not very impressive considering the cost. We won't rush back.

dined on Sun, 3 Mar 2019

(10)
If you are seeking genuine Italian cooking of Pizza and Pasta, this is the place for you. Do not expect fine dining or Australian / Italian fare. This is genuine Italian food and atmosphere. The wood pile for the wood fired Pizza in the restaurant adds to the atmosphere, as does the concrete floor and the bare essentials of cutlery etc. all in all, i heartily recommend it to you. You will feel at home if you speak Italian. I do not but still felt at home.

dined on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

(10)
Napoli always delivers. Consistent great food and fun service. This is a Newcastle gem!

dined on Fri, 1 Mar 2019

(9)
Good pizza authentic
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Napoli Centrale Address

Google Map