Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Malaysian

Reviews - Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park

8.5/10
1096
626 Stirling Highway, 6012 Mosman Park (WA)See map

Average price $20

30% off the 'à la carte' menu!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1.5m social distancing
Additional safety and cleaning measures in place
Cashless transactions available
Contact information is obtained
Hand sanitizer available
Staff have completed mandatory government training
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous1096 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anna B.
    Anna B.

    18 May 202296 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely superb cuisine, generous and well presented portions with excellent friendly staff! We would thoroughly recommend this venue for small dinners or large celebrations alike!

  • Andrew K.
    Andrew K.

    29 April 20221 review

    4.5/10

    Turned up at 730pm for dine in on Friday night and told chef was packing up and only half menu items available. Disappointing result for warmly anticipated meal.

  • David S.

    19 April 20221 review

    5.5/10

    the nyonya chicken curry wasn't good, have had it there in the past and it was terrific the roti were packet frozen ones-disappointing! Other dishes were ordered were good.

  • Robyn S.

    13 April 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Always a great place!

  • Karen S.

    17 March 202224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely food and excellent service. Thankyou

  • Sonia W.

    9 March 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fantastic Malaysian food. Have tried both chicken curries, both are great, very reasonably priced. Wish I had discovered this gem years sooner!

  • Mandy C.

    8 March 20222 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Justin g.

    24 February 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Fantastic place and we are regulars. Amazing value and the food is seriously tasty. The only negative was that the curries were served a bit cold.

  • Ron H.

    17 February 202218 reviews

    8/10

    Always enjoy eating at Nasi Lemak. The sole waiter did an amazing job dealing with numbers of guests and takeaway customers. She should have had help.

  • Nicola M.

    11 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Was very impressed with the food service and place, only downsize is parking but that out of your control but would highly recommend the restaurant

  • Tracy C.

    10 February 20227 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great local restaurant with quality food and friendly staffs.

  • Pamela M.

    10 February 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Always genuine Malaysian flavours. Excellent rendang and roti Excellent standard and always reliable Highly recommended for lovers of real MLaysian makan

  • Lauril J.

    6 February 20228 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice ambience. Food was tasty. They were training new staff so service wait times will improve soon. Got the last parking spot near by. A busy location.

  • Catriona F.

    2 February 20223 reviews

    10/10

    We love the food and the service here. The children love the food too. Rotis are incredible. Food is so favoursome. Staff are friendly and respectul

  • Viviene A.
    Viviene A.

    19 January 202275 reviews

    9.5/10

    Another delightful meal!!! It never disappoints

  • Janice M.

    15 January 20224 reviews

    4/10
  • Liam B.

    6 January 20221 review

    6/10
  • Keren W.

    10 December 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous food. Prompt friendly service. We had a nice cosy corner table. Pleasantly surprised at low total when we came to pay - less than $100 for the 4 of us and we'd all had plenty to eat.

  • Gerard C.
    Gerard C.

    9 December 202137 reviews

    8/10

    Nice waitress - a bit of a wait for food (kitchen backlog) - nasi lemak is probably their strength (tasty sambal!) - noodles ok - smoky dhal with nice flaky roti!

  • David T.

    4 December 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Nasi Lemak offers authentic Malaysian flavours at a sensible price. Be aware that serves are large. BYO means that you can have a nice meal at a sensible price

  • Jeremy L.

    1 December 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Good food and very friendly service.

  • NICOLE D.
    NICOLE D.

    26 November 20219 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food and service was nice

  • Vern H.

    25 November 20215 reviews

    9/10

    We are quite regular diners here and have always enjoyed the very tasty food. The variety is good and it is nicely presented. The atmosphere is casual and uncomplicated. We will keep coming back.

  • Angela R.

    20 November 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Great place to enjoy delicious Indo food... especially the sambal ☺️ and the kway teow! We will be back... The service was excellent. One day we may even make dessert!

  • Yvonne m.

    5 November 202118 reviews

    5.5/10

    Can’t complain too much as food was mainly good. Especially liked beef rendang . Service could improve

  • Janine M.
    Janine M.

    22 October 202122 reviews

    9.5/10

    Quick service lovely food

  • Ron H.

    20 October 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Consistently great value. A classic small suburban restaurant punching above its weight. Have been many times and will continue to enjoy Nasi Lemak.

  • Anna B.
    Anna B.

    15 October 202196 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food as usual with special friends! Lovely meal and evening together thank you Nasi Lemak! ❤❤

  • DEMI T.

    1 October 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious and genuine food. Service was friendly and quick. Good location, nearby train station and liquor store which is useful because you can byo. Great experience overall!

  • Claire R.

    30 September 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We had the soft shell crab salad, chicken satay and pineapple fish. It was amazing!!! The atmosphere was relaced and the service good, perhaps a little slow.

  • Anne G.
    Anne G.

    29 September 202136 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was well presented & we didn't have to wait long for each course. We recommend the Beef Rendang & the Soft Shell Crab Salad. The staff were very attentive.

  • Anna T.

    22 September 20211 review

    8/10

    The staffs are friendly and accommodating. Taste of food is authentic. The restaurant is clean and tidy. Unfortunately quite a number of food are not available.

  • Esther C.
    Esther C.

    16 September 202128 reviews

    6/10
  • Christina C.

    15 September 202118 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really nice food that was value for money.

  • Tony C.

    15 September 20212 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Callum s.

    11 September 20212 reviews

    2.5/10
  • Sue M.

    10 September 20211 review

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, not rushed excellent food.

  • Bobby M.

    9 September 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing as always. Brilliant food and cheaper than a kebab. I've never been disappointed at this place and come here every few weeks. And being BYO is the icing on the cake!

  • Simon C.

    5 September 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Viviene A.
    Viviene A.

    27 August 202175 reviews

    8.5/10

    First visit to Mosman Park Nasi Lemak and not disappointed. Delicious food, great service and a cheerful atmosphere!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

84 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking