812 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
812 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(7.8)
Linda Puce

dined on Mon, 19 Aug 2019

(10)
I would highly recommend this place to anyone! I just love the food there- it never disappoints ❤️
Thank you always. We love having you at our Korner. ??????
Restaurant Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park responded on Wed, 21 Aug 2019

dined on Fri, 16 Aug 2019

(10)
Great, stylish Malaysian food served in a stylish modern restaurant. Great service and wonderful atmosphere.
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our korner again and exceeding your expectations. Much ????
Restaurant Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park responded on Mon, 19 Aug 2019

dined on Fri, 16 Aug 2019

(9)
Fish curry was delicious!

dined on Thu, 15 Aug 2019

(9)
So great to have a local restaurant with cheerful service where you can have tasty cheap meals, however older people do find little stool a bit difficult.
Thank you for your review. We are glad to be considered your “local”. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. We will continue to work on our seating options. ??
Restaurant Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park responded on Sat, 17 Aug 2019

dined on Tue, 13 Aug 2019

(9)
Friendly and inviting. Love that they do specials (eg no corkage in August!) even though already real value for money.
Thank you for your review. It’s comments like this that keep us going, and striving to continuously get better. Thank you!! We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.
Restaurant Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park responded on Wed, 14 Aug 2019

dined on Sun, 11 Aug 2019

(8)
Great food. Nice place to catch up with friends
Thanks for your review and for visiting our Korner. We look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in your next visit.
Restaurant Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park responded on Mon, 12 Aug 2019

dined on Sun, 11 Aug 2019

(2)
Pandan chicken was tasteless. Mee Goreng Mamak sauce was so sweet - it was awful. Expensive and overall very disappointing.

dined on Sat, 10 Aug 2019

(10)
Food is fantastic.

dined on Sat, 10 Aug 2019

(9)
Lovely food but hard floors and a younger crowd mean it’s pretty loud on a Sat night.

dined on Thu, 8 Aug 2019

(6)
The mask lemak curry was a very small amount and quite cool and the restaurant was cold
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park

Simply Authentic. If it ain't broke dont fix it. That’s exactly the approach which NLK has taken to deliver their passion and love for Malaysian food to the fellow Perthies. With a menu derived from family recipes which have been handed down from generation to generation no wonder it’s become the hottest spot in Western Australia to enjoy the cuisine. Perfect for a date night, to impress that special someone, we recommend you indulge on the Street Favourites which include Bihun Goreng stir fried noodles or the Pasembur soft shell crab which are all perfect for sharing! And for the traditionalists look no further than the Nasi Lemak. Feeling something sweet ? How about the Sago Gula Melaka pudding? Drizzled with palm sugar served with chocolate brownie crumbs and vanilla ice cream - if you were drooling midway… we really suggest you should try it (and it seems your taste buds too). Best Dish: Beef Rendang

Nasi Lemak Korner Address

Google Map