30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheForkTheFork30% off food when you book at Nasi Lemak Korner at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Wed

764 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
764 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(10)
Good atmosphere
Chantal

dined on Fri, 10 May 2019

(9)
Loved the food, however we ordered a tasting plate as starter and a few things were just warm. Still good, but better served hot!
Moira Munro

dined on Fri, 10 May 2019

(6)
We have eaten here a lot but boy it has gone down. Main complaint was our food was barely warm. I was asked four times how was my dish which was new to the menu, unfortunately nobody seemed to care when I said all the food was almost cold. Eaten barely warmed chicken is not my idea of a good night. We a;ways order the beef rendang, it tasted great but portion size seems to have shrunk was also barely warm, shame really
Hi Moira, Trust that you are well and thank you for feedback. It is a real shame that your experience was not up to our usual high standard. We pride ourselves in being able to provide our customers with a great overall experience and have delivered on that in the past. Its also very disappointing that where our service fell down was in areas that were within our direct control and will address this with our team and look to improve on this going forward. Humbly apologise about the experience that you received and please don’t take this as an overall representation of who we are. Please give us another opportunity to win back your trust. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you back at our Korner. Kind regards NLK
Restaurant Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park responded on Sat, 11 May 2019

dined on Sun, 5 May 2019

(8)
Food was good and atmosphere okay

dined on Sun, 5 May 2019

(8)
Loved the food Only issue was the very sticky floor and only one toilet

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(10)
Lovely tasty food - no complaints - delicious

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(10)
Delicious authentic Malaysian food

dined on Tue, 30 Apr 2019

(9)
Very prompt service, helpful advise on the menu, and food prompt. Group of 5 very happy with quality of food and excellent value.

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(9)
Another good meal, without breaking the budget.

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(10)
A fantastic meal, the flavours and spice were amazing! Service very attentive! Thank you Nasi Lemak!
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park

Simply Authentic. If it ain't broke dont fix it. That’s exactly the approach which NLK has taken to deliver their passion and love for Malaysian food to the fellow Perthies. With a menu derived from family recipes which have been handed down from generation to generation no wonder it’s become the hottest spot in Western Australia to enjoy the cuisine. Perfect for a date night, to impress that special someone, we recommend you indulge on the Street Favourites which include Bihun Goreng stir fried noodles or the Pasembur soft shell crab which are all perfect for sharing! And for the traditionalists look no further than the Nasi Lemak. Feeling something sweet ? How about the Sago Gula Melaka pudding? Drizzled with palm sugar served with chocolate brownie crumbs and vanilla ice cream - if you were drooling midway… we really suggest you should try it (and it seems your taste buds too). Best Dish: Beef Rendang

Nasi Lemak Korner Address

Google Map