8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 76 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Akash Dev S.
    Akash Dev S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was good but severely understaffed.

  2. Siddarth S.
    Siddarth S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Good

  3. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Food great as always this is our go to Indian

  4. Clare F.
    Clare F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious thali platters for a group of friends. Great for a quick yet nutritious lunch break. Really good service and excellent value for money.

  5. Clare F.
    Clare F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious and affordable colourful thali plates. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a delicious Indian lunch. It's best to book ahead

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.25/10

    Always good food

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    6/10

    Average food. I judge the cleanliness of a restaurant on the bathrooms. Hmm. Need to improve this area. Very basic.

  8. David A.
    David A.
    • 12 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great Indian in Parramatta

  9. Raj D.
    Raj D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and great ambience

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.25/10

    Always great and reliable Indian food in the heart of Parramatta

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.75/10

    Really great chicken chettinan

  12. Leo A.
    Leo A.
    • 45 reviews
    7.5/10

    One of the good busy Indians around parramatta

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    good service and meal

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great tasting thali plates and very attentive wait staff.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.25/10

    I love their chicken curries

  16. Anil P.
    Anil P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Had a fantastic lunch. Great food and service.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    7.75/10

    great flavours, fast service , great for lunch with colleagues

  18. David A.
    David A.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Best Indian in parramatta

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    One of the best Indian restaurant in the area.

  20. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 25 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food and amazing value

  21. David A.
    David A.
    • 12 reviews
    8.25/10

    The mixed platter and the chicken chettinand are the best in Parramatta

  22. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 25 reviews
    6.75/10

    We had the Thali plates veg and non veg. Really nice. Shame we had no choice in the curries but what was served was really good

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.75/10

    very good service and taste food not too hot

  24. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 25 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food and a really enjoyable night

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    7.75/10

    All good, samosa was amazing ??

  26. David A.
    David A.
    • 12 reviews
    7.75/10

    Always good food

  27. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 25 reviews
    7/10

    Always a nice meal. We really enjoyed it.

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    good service tasty food

  29. David A.
    David A.
    • 12 reviews
    8.25/10

    Always great Indian at Neelam

  30. David A.
    David A.
    • 12 reviews
    7.75/10

    Always good Indian food. The best in Parramatta

  31. Nishant J.
    Nishant J.
    • 2 reviews
    6.75/10

    We loved the cheese garlic nan with khoya kaju and palak paneer

  32. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 25 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good food as usual

  33. Helen W.
    Helen W.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Food was good. Services was perfect. The two ladies who worked there that night was so lovely. They gave me complementary yogurt when I told them the curry was so spicy but I love it. Price was reasonable. We will definitely go back again.

  34. Siddarth S.
    Siddarth S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    very good meal and service

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.25/10

    It was not a busy night at the restaurant. Service was fast and the staff were very accommodating. We thought we didn't order enough food but when it came out, the servings were so generous! Good value.

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.25/10

    good food at reasonable price.

  37. Coco Z.
    Coco Z.
    • one review
    8/10

    good food at reasonable price.

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good consistent food

  39. Vincent C.
    Vincent C.
    • 33 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good value. Food is nice

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    10/10

    very enjoyable meal good service