8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 73 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Food great as always this is our go to Indian

  2. Clare F.
    Clare F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious thali platters for a group of friends. Great for a quick yet nutritious lunch break. Really good service and excellent value for money.

  3. Clare F.
    Clare F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious and affordable colourful thali plates. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a delicious Indian lunch. It's best to book ahead

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.25/10

    Always good food

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    6/10

    Average food. I judge the cleanliness of a restaurant on the bathrooms. Hmm. Need to improve this area. Very basic.

  6. David A.
    David A.
    • 11 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great Indian in Parramatta

  7. Raj D.
    Raj D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and great ambience

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.25/10

    Always great and reliable Indian food in the heart of Parramatta

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.75/10

    Really great chicken chettinan

  10. Leo A.
    Leo A.
    • 45 reviews
    7.5/10

    One of the good busy Indians around parramatta

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    good service and meal

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great tasting thali plates and very attentive wait staff.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.25/10

    I love their chicken curries

  14. Anil P.
    Anil P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Had a fantastic lunch. Great food and service.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    7.75/10

    great flavours, fast service , great for lunch with colleagues

  16. David A.
    David A.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Best Indian in parramatta

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    One of the best Indian restaurant in the area.

  18. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 25 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food and amazing value

  19. David A.
    David A.
    • 11 reviews
    8.25/10

    The mixed platter and the chicken chettinand are the best in Parramatta

  20. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 25 reviews
    6.75/10

    We had the Thali plates veg and non veg. Really nice. Shame we had no choice in the curries but what was served was really good