220 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
220 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(6.7)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

(10)
Always great food and superb service. Staff is great.

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(8)
We love dining at Neptune Palace. Food is always fresh and tasty.

dined on Fri, 22 Mar 2019

(8)
The food was tasty. Loved the soft shell crab dish. The ambience was good. Will definitely recommend this place for Malaysian and Chinese cuisine
Serene Ong

dined on Tue, 26 Feb 2019

(8)
Good food slightly pricey.

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(7)
Always good food!

dined on Wed, 26 Jun 2019

(6)
consistently good

dined on Thu, 20 Jun 2019

(6)
Not a bad place for Asian food but have had better.

dined on Wed, 19 Jun 2019

(9)
Food and service was great.

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(10)
Great experience!

dined on Wed, 12 Jun 2019

(8)
Good value food. Nice to have Malay as well as Chinese to choose from.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Neptune Palace

Where the King of the Sea goes to eat... The King of the Sea invites you to dine at his palace tonight - well not quite, but at Neptune Palace Restaurant you’ll feel like royalty. This award winning Chinese & Malaysian restaurant is located in the heart of Sydney’s Circular Quay and offers a very formal dining setting and a sophisticated menu. Seafood is the speciality so go all out - we love the popular Singaporean chilli mudcrab and the stunning half-shell scallops in turmeric and coconut sauce. You can also find classic Cantonese style dishes and some heat filled Malaysian favourites. This restaurant is a feast for all the senses and is not to be missed. Best Dish: salt & pepper King Prawns.

Neptune Palace Address

Google Map