8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 229 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Antonio  P.
    Antonio P.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely location and large and well thought of menu for everyone

  2. Faron D.
    Faron D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was incredible! You have to try the chicken curry served in a coconut - my favourite dish of the night. Staff were very attentive and the ambience is very fancy. Was a nice evening to dress up for dinner and a show

  3. Jenny  G.
    Jenny G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful service for very courteous staff. Food is amazing and we will definitely return for more.

  4. Helen W.
    Helen W.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Neptune Palace is consistently excellent in terms of quality food and service. I like going there when I am with a large group and we can all sit around the big round tables.

  5. Stephen G.
    Stephen G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    I’ve been to many chinese restaurants in the CBD and this is the best. My favourite place to take friends for an always great lunch. Best chinese food in Sydney.

  6. Justine B.
    Justine B.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    A couple of big tables which were a little loud but I suppose you get that a lot this time of year.

  7. Stephen G.
    Stephen G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Another great meal at this place. Food was excellent and service also terrific.

  8. David K.
    David K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food & service is always very good.

  9. Waqas M.
    Waqas M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exceptional customer service and amazing food. The staff is very accommodating. One of the best options around circular key. Highly recommended!

  10. Patrick W.
    Patrick W.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and attentive service in a comfortable setting. Look forward to returning again soon....................................

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good service and good food.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you very much!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    The food at Neptune palace is divine as well as the service. It is on the pricier side but the food quality is worth it. Wine selection is vast.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9.5/10

    We’ve dined at Neptune Palace many times and it never fails to please. Food is always fresh and tasty. Our favourite city restaurant!!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8/10

    The food is good and the atmosphere is great for family dinners. Serving of food can be improved by spacing out the dishes rather than bringing them all together in one go.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great service and food

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    7.25/10

    Nice place for meals!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great business lunch

  19. Chris W.
    Chris W.
    • 13 reviews
    8.25/10

    We go to Neptunes (Ben Tunes) reasonably regularly for reunions and it is perfect in this regard. Service is quick and attentive and the food is really very good.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    6.75/10

    Caught up with friends whom we hadn't seen for a while so we sat and talked for a few hours. The waiters were very patient and kept replenishing our drinks. Much appreciated by us as a group.