8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 247 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Chona A.
    Chona A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food good service

  2. Rosemary D.
    Rosemary D.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Regrettably the lovely view was interrupted by the fencing that had been erected for the car race the following weekend but that had nothing to do with the restaurant. It was a lovely evening and everything was great. We loved the live music being played in the background.

  3. Samara k.
    Samara k.
    • one review
    10/10

    We arrived early however were able to sit in bar area and begin with a celebration Proseco. It was a special occasion for us as we had just sold a difficult to sell commercial property in fact we were quite overjoyed. The waitress was extremely pleasant and obliging and we then moved to window table and enjoyed the rest of our evening. We had a throughly enjoyable evening with great attention and food. Would definitely go again and recommend to everyone.

  4. Douglas  B.
    Douglas B.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Service was a little slow, kitchen coyldnt keep up demand, suggest having a booking time for restaurent to assist with demand.

  5. Mark M.
    Mark M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restarant. Friendly and welcoming staff. Food was fteshperfect. Best location overlooking beach. I would Recommend this restaruant.

  6. Mark M.
    Mark M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and great service................ ........................................... ..........................................

  7. William S.
    William S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    We had forgotten about this gem. Superb beach views attentive service and lovely food.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely beautiful venue, service was outstanding!

  9. Steve w.
    Steve w.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A fantastic location with beautiful scenery and great atmosphere. Jenny you must be very proud to own such a fabulous place with exceptional staff.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fantastic night out with my wife. Food was really good and service excellent.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    10/10

    My husband and I went for dinner and drinks with our best friends Everything was absolutely beautiful

  12. Roslyn W.
    Roslyn W.
    • one review
    9/10

    We had breakfast and it was delicious. The service was very good, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fantastic. Hard to fault. Great view and service. Great food. The seafood platter was actually a seafood tower - so cool!

  14. Carmen H.
    Carmen H.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Excellent menu. Drinks selection superb. Great service. Friendly staff. Silver service a surprise but welcome based on price. Would definitely recommend & come back

  15. Stephen P.
    Stephen P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food at a great location

  16. Kacie D.
    Kacie D.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Delicious Food Beautiful view Great Service

  17. Terina W.
    Terina W.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Our new favorite place for a special night out. The piano man makes it, food is good, staff are professional and the view amazing.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.75/10

    It was lovely, the only thing I would like to recommend the entertainment was lovely but a little loud, when you are trying to have a conversation.

  19. Diane D.
    Diane D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Staff were very friendly. Food was delicious! The view amazing!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and venue