Back

Reviews Nobu Perth

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 198 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Emma f.
    Emma f.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Food is always world class, we loved every dish. The service cannot be faulted. Every server that we had was brilliant. We will always be coming back to Nobu.

  2. Vicki H.
    Vicki H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Seated at a table for two - overlooking the pool. The service was amazing from start to finish. Enjoyed a Rosemary Twist cocktail part gin/part margarita - yum. Started with the tomato carpaccio - so refreshing with a complexity of flavours and not a little heat. Moved onto pork tacos, tempura prawns with jalapeño, finishing with soft shell crab and watermelon. Each dish was beautifully styled and provided an amazing taste experience. Around us the $55 Bento box lunch option appeared exceptionally popular. A special occasion restaurant which never ceases to impress. Can’t wait to return.

  3. Joley H.
    Joley H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible food, setting and service. You can not go past the rib eye with truffle butter. The cocktails are also incredible! Very professional staff.

  4. Kathryn S.
    Kathryn S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing as always all around the world

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    The 55.00 ultimate lunch offering was value for money. Wine list notable and atmosphere always the best.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Always amazing, great food and service- the miso cod is a must!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.75/10

    Lovely food & service

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    7.5/10

    Went there on a Friday lunch and it was busy so service was slow at times. Food didn’t take too long to arrive and it was good as usual.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Great food with great service

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.5/10

    Always great for a special occasion.

  11. Janis S.
    Janis S.
    • 11 reviews
    9.25/10

    First visit and impressed with the venue decor , food and service - very classy.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food, excellent service, a real gem.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    We went for lunch in a group and some had the classic bento box $49 and some had the ultimate lunch menu for $55 .The food , drinks and service superb, and we were not left wanting. The quantity of food in the bento was sufficient to fill us all and we all left happy saying we would all go back again.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food & service

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 240 reviews
    9/10

    Everything is good except the rice abit dry

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.75/10

    Fantastic Food & Service as always

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.5/10

    Devine food, required assistance to read menu & choose correct amount of dishes. Approx 4-6 was plenty for 2. Enjoyed yellowtail, beef & mushrooms, scallops with bacon. Relaxing atmosphere in pleasant smart surroundings. We dressed for dinner but smart casual, & general day to day attire was seen within restaurant. Suitable for those with mobile issues. Children were welcomed into restaurant but would be extremely expensive night including kids.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    Always a wonderful night here :)

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good food. Restaurant was crowded and staff did not come round to offer dessert or clean the table before dessert was served.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wonderful food, expensive but worth it for a special occasion.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely meal for our anniversary

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8/10

    Very noisy - not good for conversation Service almost too good - feel a little rushed Food very good

  24. Kara F.
    Kara F.
    • 8 reviews
    6.25/10

    Food was next level amazing- Black Cod Miso and the Duck were divine. Unfortunately the service was very average. Our drinks bill is usually bigger than the food bill, however after our first order no one asked. For a ‘fine dining’ experience, with a hefty price tag, that isn’t acceptable.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Always top class. That’s the reason I go back again and again.

  26. Patricia G.
    Patricia G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Lovely atmosphere. Food appears average compared to previous visits.

  27. Andrew B.
    Andrew B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service & food

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.75/10

    We had the Omakase signature menu which was 8 set course menu. It was all very well balanced and well thought out although dessert was a little disappointing- cheesecake with passionfruit sorbet.

  29. Lisa M.
    Lisa M.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very fresh sashimi and sushi! Delicious truffle meal with marron!

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8/10

    Always good

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Taste of food is still very good however this time the sashimi and cod is not that fresh. Pork belly is over cook.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    7.5/10

    Go for dinner as the food standards are much higher than lunch service.

  33. Julie Z.
    Julie Z.
    • 47 reviews
    8/10

    Loved the Ultimate Lunch special, a bit dull not alot of atmosphere. Service amazing

  34. Peta C.
    Peta C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.25/10

    Lovely food with great service

  35. Pamela D.
    Pamela D.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Consistency in the good is what keeps me coming back. Absolutely beautiful bento box - vegetarian that is just delicious and very well presented. Love it!

  36. Andrew B.
    Andrew B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food & service

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic lunch venue

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    A Must try! Make aure ro book in advance

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great lunch good for a special occasion

  40. Tim F.
    Tim F.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    First time customer. Will attend again most definitely