Back

Reviews Nobu Perth

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 182 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    The 55.00 ultimate lunch offering was value for money. Wine list notable and atmosphere always the best.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Always amazing, great food and service- the miso cod is a must!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.75/10

    Lovely food & service

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    7.5/10

    Went there on a Friday lunch and it was busy so service was slow at times. Food didn’t take too long to arrive and it was good as usual.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    10/10

    Great food with great service

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.5/10

    Always great for a special occasion.

  7. Janis S.
    Janis S.
    • 11 reviews
    9.25/10

    First visit and impressed with the venue decor , food and service - very classy.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food, excellent service, a real gem.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    We went for lunch in a group and some had the classic bento box $49 and some had the ultimate lunch menu for $55 .The food , drinks and service superb, and we were not left wanting. The quantity of food in the bento was sufficient to fill us all and we all left happy saying we would all go back again.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food & service

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 240 reviews
    9/10

    Everything is good except the rice abit dry

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.75/10

    Fantastic Food & Service as always

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.5/10

    Devine food, required assistance to read menu & choose correct amount of dishes. Approx 4-6 was plenty for 2. Enjoyed yellowtail, beef & mushrooms, scallops with bacon. Relaxing atmosphere in pleasant smart surroundings. We dressed for dinner but smart casual, & general day to day attire was seen within restaurant. Suitable for those with mobile issues. Children were welcomed into restaurant but would be extremely expensive night including kids.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    Always a wonderful night here :)

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good food. Restaurant was crowded and staff did not come round to offer dessert or clean the table before dessert was served.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wonderful food, expensive but worth it for a special occasion.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely meal for our anniversary

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8/10

    Very noisy - not good for conversation Service almost too good - feel a little rushed Food very good

  20. Kara F.
    Kara F.
    • 8 reviews
    6.25/10

    Food was next level amazing- Black Cod Miso and the Duck were divine. Unfortunately the service was very average. Our drinks bill is usually bigger than the food bill, however after our first order no one asked. For a ‘fine dining’ experience, with a hefty price tag, that isn’t acceptable.