20 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

7.2
20 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Mon, 3 Jun 2019

(7)
We got the fried pork dumplings, chilli wontons and Shanghainese fried noodles. The pork dumplings and chilli wontons were nice. The shanghainese fried noodles had the flavour but was a bit bland. Overall still a nice meal but nothing stand out from all the Chinese restaurants in the CBD.

dined on Mon, 27 May 2019

(8)
Feels like I am back in Shanghai!

dined on Tue, 21 May 2019

(8)
Love the endless sides combinations that you can choose with the noodles.

dined on Wed, 8 May 2019

(8)
Always perfect for lunch!

dined on Mon, 29 Apr 2019

(8)
Love the springy dry noodles!

dined on Wed, 10 Apr 2019

(7)
Lion head meat balls with dry noodles was so good

dined on Mon, 8 Apr 2019

(8)
Love the dry Shanghainese noodles with pork chop!

dined on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

(8)
Can’t go wrong with the noodles here!

dined on Tue, 12 Mar 2019

(8)
No frills good Shanghainese noodles, simply fabulous!

dined on Wed, 27 Feb 2019

(8)
Consistently good no frills Shanghainese delights!
page: 1 | 2

Nong Tang Noodle House Address

Google Map