48 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
48 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Thu, 29 Aug 2019

(10)
Wait time for deserts was a bit long
Hi, Sorry to hear about the wait times though thanks again for stopping by. Always a pleasure.
Restaurant Norfolk Tavern responded on Sat, 7 Sep 2019

dined on Thu, 15 Aug 2019

(10)
Always a pleasure
Hi Brian, The pleasure was ours. Thanks again Shane
Restaurant Norfolk Tavern responded on Fri, 16 Aug 2019

dined on Tue, 6 Aug 2019

(10)
Always a pleasure Bringing a large group this Friday nite
Lovely to have you back again and again, Brian. Thanks for the review! Shane
Restaurant Norfolk Tavern responded on Thu, 8 Aug 2019

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(10)
Your staff are so pleasant and professional Well done guys
Hi Brian, Thanks for reviewing our venue again. Always a pleasure!! Cheers, Shane
Restaurant Norfolk Tavern responded on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

dined on Tue, 30 Jul 2019

(10)
Friendly staff Food is great and on time
Hi Brian, Thanks for the review. Love to hear you enjoyed your visit. Cheers, Shane
Scott Hempel, Norfolk Tavern responded on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(10)
I think your chefs don’t like me haha They forgot my meal again for the second week

dined on Thu, 11 Jul 2019

(10)
The chefs got 2 of our meals wrong But didn’t have to wait that long for the right meals your staff where great in correct the problem Thanks
Hi Brian, Perfect outcome! Love to hear this. Glad to hear you enjoyed your meals. Cheers, Shane
Restaurant Norfolk Tavern responded on Fri, 12 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 4 Jul 2019

(10)
Great meal and service 10plus guys Thanks
Thanks for your review, Brian. Love to hear it! Thanks for stopping by. Cheers, Shane
Restaurant Norfolk Tavern responded on Fri, 5 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 27 Jun 2019

(10)
Spot on Keep up the good service and we will keep coming back each week
Hi Brian, What a review! Love it! Thanks heaps for dining with us. Glad to hear. Cheers, Shane
Restaurant Norfolk Tavern responded on Fri, 28 Jun 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

About Norfolk Tavern

The Norfolk Tavern features a fully functioning bar ready to serve for any occasion. Our bistro & sports bar feature plenty of daily activity and a broad beverage selection. With something always happening around the clock, the Norfolk Tavern is the perfect place to meet up with family, friends or colleagues to enjoy a drink with good company.

Norfolk Tavern Address

Google Map