8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 21 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sandy N.
    Sandy N.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was our first time at the Tavern and we were very impressed with it. The meal was excellent and the service great. Will definitely be back. And to top it off we had a win on the Keno.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful place with pub meals, good value for money

  3. Gary S.
    Gary S.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    My visit was the first time I have dined at the tavern. I live local and will come back sometime. I was very impressed with the father's day gifts that you provided. It was certainly unexpected.

  4. Natalie C.
    Natalie C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We love it there staff always nice and food is really good I do wish they would bring back the pulled pork salad though it was delish!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    Good experience

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.75/10

    Our local tavern. Good food and great service in the heart of town. Well worth a visit.

  7. Kerry P.
    Kerry P.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great food and good value

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6.25/10

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

  9. Clara S.
    Clara S.
    • one review
    5.25/10

    Our food was cold!

  10. Lynne B.
    Lynne B.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great half way spot for our family. Luckily we were able to change original booked table as seating had no back, not ideal as we had 84 year old with us. Staff happy to move us. Sun a bit annoying.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    Food was wonderful, staff was friendly but busy with an event so we had to find our own menus and table. There was no water available for our table.

  12. Lurleen F.
    Lurleen F.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Cashier & waiters were friendly & pleasant, made us feel comfortable - disappointed in bar not being able 2 prepare a Virgin Pina Calada!

  13. Geoff O.
    Geoff O.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    A great place for a family meal, with good options and generous servings.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    4/10

    Freezing cold. Had to move outside to warm up. My meal was swimming in oil and ended up leaving half of it.

  15. Josue C.
    Josue C.
    • one review
    5/10

    First we were told that food will be 30 minutes, it end up being almost an hour late then food requested wasn't up to what it was on menu, stake was twice changed but never cooked as requested, texas chichen was not received until it was reminded, and it was sweet instead of spicy, so not good at all.

  16. Bob S.
    Bob S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good pub food. Great service and a nice atmosphere with good outside but covered dining areas.

  17. Maree V.
    Maree V.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    Coffee and tea were barely passed tepid and not very nice

  18. Jade G.
    Jade G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    great service good reef and beef meal