7.9/10
based on 27 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9/10

    Our meals were very nice and the service was great

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.5/10

    Always been a good place to visit and drink or eat the night away

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great pub meal with a group of friends. Convenient location too.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great local pub right across from Cronulla Beach. It's a favourite with locals and I can see why. Decent and varied pub style menu and great pizzas. Daily specials are great. A small issue was handled brilliantly by Dina (thank you - exceptional customer service). We will definitely return.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7/10

    The volume of the ‘music’ played by the DJ was too high to have a conversation without having to speak loudly.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6.25/10

    Good meal, lots of space to relax

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    7.75/10

    Busy as it was Easter weekend

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.75/10

    Popular place with very good pub style meals. Varied menu with something for everyone. They have specials most weekdays and this seems o really draw in the locals. We both enjoyed our meal and would definitely return

  9. Susie M.
    Susie M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good food, great atmosphere, friendly staff!

    Northies

    Hi Susie, Thank you kindly for offering your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7/10

    Very busy place, popular and the service is very fast. Well organised.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8/10

    Good pub food, varied menu with something to please everyone. Great place to meet friends over casual dinner/drinks - will return.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 303 reviews
    6.75/10

    We have been waiting more than 30 minutes for 3 pizzas ..

  13. Andrew T.
    Andrew T.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Good value for families to enjoy without worrying how much noise the kids make

  14. Julianna S.
    Julianna S.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Great place for families, food was great. Menu listed on Dimmi site not current needs to be updated.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7.25/10

    Thursday night is 2 for 1 so great value. Service was quick. Quite noisy but it is a pub so is to be expected. As far as pub food goes the food is good.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    7/10

    It was good, dinner went well and the service was good.

  17. Laurel E.
    Laurel E.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Old Joes needs some more lighting and it would be nice if the bar was open for service.

  18. Kylie Z.
    Kylie Z.
    • 27 reviews
    4/10

    The prawn sliders are an absolute waste of money Hardly a prawn on it at all Just sauce gherkin and the bun really

  19. Julia O.
    Julia O.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Family friendly environment & great for adults/mum/dads birthday parties but still child friendly with a great park & beach across the road if kids get bored.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    7/10

    Pizzas were good, base was not burnt. Food came out quickly.

  21. Judith C.
    Judith C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    2 for 1 Thursday’s!!

  22. Tara A.
    Tara A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We went for kids bingo during the holidays and it was great fun, well organised, good length of time, great prizes and we will definitely go next holidays.

  23. Gina H.
    Gina H.
    • 73 reviews
    8/10

    Overall good experience. Music was a bit too loud. Steak was good but salad side was small and sauce wasn’t too good. The pork was great

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    7.5/10

    Perfect location to the beach, however sticky tables and unclean restrooms put the rating down.

  25. Alain G.
    Alain G.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super friendly staff at the bar. Good food at good prices. Great for groups. More dessert options definitely wouldn't hurt.

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    5.75/10

    Food was good, soft shell crab salad was delicious. Wine list very limiting. Food was quick to come out, however, table clearance was quite slow. Overall a nice day out

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8/10

    It was nice but when we arrival the greeting was not done and it was confusing. Had to go to the bar