525 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
525 reviews
Recommended
(9.4)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Wed, 12 Dec 2018

(9)
Lovely food, lovely atmosphere, friendly service

dined on Wed, 5 Dec 2018

(10)
Highly recommend Nunzio’s - delicious authentic Italian cuisine and excellent attentive service.

dined on Thu, 29 Nov 2018

(10)
Beautifully presented food that actually tastes as good as it looks! That's all too rare these days where presentation trumps all. The meal was delicious.

dined on Tue, 20 Nov 2018

(10)
great night. Thanks

dined on Wed, 14 Nov 2018

(10)
Good parking options

dined on Sun, 11 Nov 2018

(10)
Great restaurant, fantastic atmosphere, food was amazing, the owner actually came over and sat with us and shared a bottle of wine! Such a great experience.

dined on Fri, 9 Nov 2018

(9)
A wonderful find in an already fabulous Fremantle. We will be going back on our last night of our holiday from the UK.

dined on Fri, 9 Nov 2018

(9)
Enjoyed our food, service was very good, definitely recommend

dined on Sun, 4 Nov 2018

(8)
The butter for the bread and grilled squid were delicious but the duck ravioli's sauce was a bit strange with citrus combined with cream
Clive Walker

dined on Sun, 4 Nov 2018

(10)
The quality of the food, the service and the important fact that you are not rushed into finishing your meal. The between course timings were perfect.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5