525 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
525 reviews
Recommended
(9.4)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Wed, 31 Oct 2018

(9)
Easy to find, lovely atmosphere, great food, tried the Italian wine which was a winner we will return.

dined on Sat, 20 Oct 2018

(1)
Seafood was not fresh at all in the pasta dish. Veal cutlet was extremely oily and greasy, disgusting! Terrible food!

dined on Sat, 20 Oct 2018

(10)
Great staff, service and food.

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(9)
Traditional Italian executed well with an interesting but modest wine list.

dined on Fri, 12 Oct 2018

(10)
Just unreal Unreal service And unreal food Great night will differently go again

dined on Tue, 9 Oct 2018

(10)
First time we have dined at Nuncio's but it won't be the last. Food was just lovely and the service was impeccable.

dined on Wed, 3 Oct 2018

(9)
Experienced wait staff added to our wonderful experience.

dined on Tue, 2 Oct 2018

(10)
The cuisine was second to none, exquisite presentation and a perfect balance of flavours. The service was impeccable with a lovely atmosphere. Very intimate and romantic. Can not recommend enough to anyone. Best meal we have had! Ever!

dined on Sun, 23 Sep 2018

(1)
Greeting host was rude. Just stared at us when we came in. Then when we waited ages to order we got his attention and he said it wasn’t his job and walked off. Food was odd. Overcooked understed scallops and bizarre creamy orange duck pasta. Would not return

dined on Sat, 22 Sep 2018

(10)
Food was amazing, and staff made my daughter ‘s birthday dinner special.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5