525 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
525 reviews
Recommended
(9.4)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Wed, 18 Jul 2018

(10)
We celebrated our daughter's birthday and had a perfect night

dined on Sat, 14 Jul 2018

(9)
Very enjoyable evening, great service even though we didn’t receive one of the drink orders, thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment, food was excellent

dined on Fri, 13 Jul 2018

(8)
Very nice restaurant for special occasions. Food was excellent and the service impeccable. Atmosphere was another highlight. Nice to be greeted and farewelled by Nunzio.

dined on Sat, 7 Jul 2018

(10)
Excellent service staff are very friendly and polite and not intrusive at all. The food was fresh and tasty. The meal was served with a break in between each serving not rushed it was a very relaxing evening.

dined on Fri, 6 Jul 2018

(9)
I have no general comments to make.

dined on Sat, 30 Jun 2018

(10)
Food was all Delicious!

dined on Thu, 28 Jun 2018

(9)
A reliably good venue
Geoff

dined on Fri, 22 Jun 2018

(9)
Service was excellent meal was presented very well and cooked excellently cost was well worth it though it was not overpriced

dined on Wed, 20 Jun 2018

(8)
Table of 12 people, great experience and really enjoyed our evening.
Tracey

dined on Sat, 16 Jun 2018

(10)
Service was excellent but a bit too quick with food coming out. Only just finished food and whipped away and next course brought.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5