525 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
525 reviews
Recommended
(9.4)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(10)
First time will be back!

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(9)
Really nice Italian in Fremantle

dined on Tue, 3 Apr 2018

(10)
Very Impressed , will definitely be back .

dined on Sat, 31 Mar 2018

(6)
Food was ok room was quite loud and drinks service was unusual. We asked for a vodka martini with a twist of lemon but ended up with an olive and a strange taste of lemon in the martini.

dined on Sat, 31 Mar 2018

(9)
Fabulous service and great food with good wine list.

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(9)
Delicious foods, excellent suggestions by staff for meals and cocktails of the day, lovely staff and timely service of foods, we were SUPER impressed with our entrees (the carpaccio and prosciutto dishes) and with the portion sizes of each meal. Thank you for an excellent night out!

dined on Thu, 22 Mar 2018

(9)
Lovely dining experience with superb food and service Special mention to our Italian waiter from Verona who was very attentive and chasten away to us Only negative point is that my sister and I felt that it was expensive in comparison to prices at home in Scotland

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(7)
Amazing cuttlefish cooked with a light hand. Nice atmosphere in small rooms with tables spaced reasonably apart so you don't intrude on other patrons' conversations. Initial lack of service was recognised and rectified and thereafter very efficient.

dined on Wed, 14 Mar 2018

(10)
Always a wonderful experience
Bruce

dined on Fri, 9 Mar 2018

(9)
Hand made gnocchi is the best
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5