525 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
525 reviews
Recommended
(9.4)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Fri, 9 Mar 2018

(10)
Nunzio's was an absolute delight! Exquisite food and wonderful service. A beautiful experience! Highly recommended. The Four cheese Gnocci was to die for! The host was the most delightful man and made the dining experience all the more enjoyable....

dined on Thu, 8 Mar 2018

(9)
Service was impeccable, loved the atmosphere of this gorgeous restaurant, have already recommended to others!

dined on Sun, 4 Mar 2018

(0)
Worst dining experience in years. Food was terrible. Absolutely nothing positive to say about this place.
Leigh

dined on Tue, 27 Feb 2018

(9)
Fabulous food .... service ..... atmosphere.... highly recommended! :)

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(10)
Staff very friendly and attentive - food traditional Italian and very well done ! Will be back again when we visit Perth ! The home made pasta was fantastic and husband had lamb and daughter had steak which was equally fab - I’m a fussy eater so highly recommend !

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(9)
A nice meal & excellent staff.
dean

dined on Fri, 23 Feb 2018

(9)
Excellent service

dined on Tue, 20 Feb 2018

(10)
Loved every minute here. It was our anniversary & we were surprised by a lovely plate written with Happy Anniversary containing 2 shots of limoncello.
Deidre

dined on Fri, 16 Feb 2018

(8)
Great spot for fine dining and great service, for a special occasion it is worth paying more for the great food and service. Well done Nunzio's
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5