Back

Reviews Oakover Grounds

8.4/10
Very good
based on 193 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nadine W.
    Nadine W.
    • one review
    7/10

    meals were hit and miss on the table for flavor. burgers were poorly seasoned - just tasted like mince chicken wings and duck extremely salty massam curry flavor awesome

  2. Simon W.
    Simon W.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Book via Fork for 1.30pm . The host accepted us at 12.30pm which is very nice . They were large table around us . Atmosphere is good .We order a Burger and Barramundi for mains . Both were tasty and good . The waitress service were excellent . First time here . We will tell our friend and will return with our family in the near future . Thank You for a great sunday lunch.

  3. Natalie W.
    Natalie W.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Great size kids meals and atmosphere.

  4. Yew Li C.
    Yew Li C.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Fiori coffee was good and so was the breakfast.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 301 reviews
    7.25/10

    lovely little spot with views

  6. Jane L.
    Jane L.
    • 16 reviews
    7.75/10

    Friendly staff Very relaxing place

  7. Aaron L.
    Aaron L.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    While it was a bit of wait for food given it was quite busy, the coffee was super quick and in the time we waited we tried out the paddle boats which the kids loved. Great place

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    5.75/10

    Very poor bruschetta and very dry chicken drumsticks when menu order was for wings ! , served with supermarket sauces so value poor at a family venue

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food and wine is surprisingly very good and the outdoor activities for kids are an added plus. We had a great day on the lawn!

  10. Michelle W.
    Michelle W.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    It was an enjoyable dining experience.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was way too salty for both dishes we ordered. It would've been much better if there was less salt. I like well-seasoned food, but it was way too much. The staff and service were excellent and it's a lovely location to spend an afternoon. Great place to have a drink.

  12. Trevor V.
    Trevor V.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Had a very good time

  13. Linda F.
    Linda F.
    • 13 reviews
    6/10

    The atmosphere is lovely, the kids can play on the water bike or games on the grounds, great for kids. The breakfast was average, there are plenty of other places in the valley which do better.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    Amazing brunch and good coffee

  15. Kristie H.
    Kristie H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely place, really nice food but a bit on the expensive side. Family friendly.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7/10

    Lovely place for an afternoon bite and picturesque views

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very nice location and relaxed atmosphere.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great place just to relax and enjoy the food & wine

  19. Yew Li C.
    Yew Li C.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious brunch on a Friday and it wasn't crowded. Good strong Fiori coffee. Join their breakfast club and you get a free coffee.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    7.5/10

    New waitress needs some more assistance but thats not her fault, very nice lunch and atmosphere enjoyed the pedal boats