39 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
39 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

(10)
Great to bring my Perth friend after we travelled to Japan together ... delicious!

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(9)
Had a fun night with local friends. Ramen was delicious
Kirsty

dined on Wed, 17 Jul 2019

(8)
Ramen and whiskey highballs were very nice. Very friendly and quick service

dined on Sun, 7 Jul 2019

(6)
Dumplings were cold in the middle but service was great.

dined on Sun, 16 Jun 2019

(6)
Their take of modern Japanese food is flavorsome and service is ok, however ruined by the attitude of the staff. Found a small piece of plastic in the Vegetarian ramen, notified the waitress but there was no apology from her or the team nor compensation offered. Probably won't be back!

dined on Sat, 8 Jun 2019

(9)
Great dumplings

dined on Thu, 18 Apr 2019

(8)
Love the scallops!!

dined on Tue, 2 Apr 2019

(8)
Food and service was good. A little pricey - we spent over $70pp and were comfortably full.

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(9)
Very tasty and fresh food.

dined on Thu, 24 Jan 2019

(9)
V authentic Japanese food and excellent service
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

About Osaka Trading Co

At home in Forest Lodge, Osaka Trading Co is the perfect spot to enjoy a late lunch with your love. Get excited to experience their Japanese menu featuring grilled scallops and 48-hour slow cooked Angus short rib. It’s an experience that will keep you coming back! Best dish: 48-hour slow cooked Angus short rib

Osaka Trading Co Address

Google Map