508 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
508 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 7 Sep 2019

(10)
A delicious meal and great service
Thank you for your review. It's great to read that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Mon, 9 Sep 2019

dined on Fri, 6 Sep 2019

(10)
This is a restaurant that offers a good selection of food.
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit. Hope to see you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Mon, 9 Sep 2019

dined on Fri, 6 Sep 2019

(10)
Always great food, drinks and service.
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you continue to enjoy coming. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Mon, 16 Sep 2019

dined on Sun, 1 Sep 2019

(10)
Great food and very happy to serve our birthday cake
Thank you for your feedback. So happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again soon!!
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Mon, 2 Sep 2019
Peta Bendell

dined on Sat, 31 Aug 2019

(10)
We had a lovely meal. The waitstaff were very attentive. We have been before and we will go again.
Hi Peta, Thank you for you review. Can't wait to see you again soon!!
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Mon, 2 Sep 2019

dined on Sat, 24 Aug 2019

(10)
Can not fault the service nor the food. Would have wanted individual small plates, though, so we can share the different courses. Perfect way to start the evening before a show. Will be back.
Thank you for telling us you had a great time. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Mon, 26 Aug 2019

dined on Sat, 24 Aug 2019

(9)
Another lovely evening dinning at Osso.
Thank you for your review. So glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Mon, 26 Aug 2019

dined on Sat, 17 Aug 2019

(9)
Food was good and the atmosphere was great
Hi Charlie, Thank you for your review. It's great that you enjoyed your visit. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Wed, 21 Aug 2019

dined on Sat, 10 Aug 2019

(10)
Great food and service
Hi Amy, Thank you for your review. It's great that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Mon, 12 Aug 2019

dined on Fri, 9 Aug 2019

(9)
Excellent food and service as always
Hi Bruce, Thank you for your feedback. We can't wait to see you again soon!!
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Mon, 12 Aug 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Osso Steak & Ribs

You are what you eat At home at Penrith Panthers, Osso is the ideal spot to chow down after an intense games of aqua golf. White subway tiles line the walls while huge wine racks hang from the ceiling at this family friendly venue. It’s a meat feast at Osso, with the menu explaining cooking temperatures and offering a huge range of cuts. Choose the cut of meat, degree of cooking, and accompanying sauce. Match this with a selection of over one hundred wines to choose from. Finish off a memorable experience with a cheese platter with a glass of smooth port. Best dish: 450g Porterhouse with bearnaise.

Osso Steak & Ribs Address

Google Map