480 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
480 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Tue, 26 Feb 2019

(9)
Lunch special. A suggestion would be that there is only the meat being provided and be encouraged to order sides
Thank you for sending through your feedback. I will follow up with our team as to why our great side dishes weren't offered for you. Hope to see you again soon.
Sammy, Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

dined on Sat, 16 Feb 2019

(10)
Nice restaurant , the steaks were top class, you could cut them with a butter knife. But I found the accompanying chips a bit drab. Preferred there thick cut home made chips of old, not a fan of the frozen steak fries they offered this time.
So glad to hear you loved our award winning steaks Jim. I'm certain the next one will be just as good! See you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Tue, 26 Mar 2019
Shirley Le

dined on Sat, 16 Feb 2019

(9)
Another great dining experience at Osso! 3/3!! Great food, service and ambience! Keep up the great work guys!
So glad to hear you enjoyed your time Shirley. See you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Natalie

dined on Sat, 16 Feb 2019

(9)
Amazing food and fantastic staff.
Hi Natalie, Thanks for taking the time to review, I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed dining with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Clay Jude responded on Thu, 11 Apr 2019
Romeo Villason

dined on Thu, 14 Feb 2019

(9)
Food was awesome. Came out quick and the service was good. 👌🏾👌🏾
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your time. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Restaurant Osso Steak & Ribs responded on Fri, 15 Feb 2019

dined on Fri, 25 Jan 2019

(10)
Great service and excellent steaks

dined on Sat, 19 Jan 2019

(9)
Food was amazinging. Service was great. Only downfall was it was extremely cold insid however this isn’t the restaurants fault.

dined on Tue, 1 Jan 2019

(8)
Service was fantastic...food really nice....atmosphere great All round a lovely night with my family

dined on Mon, 31 Dec 2018

(10)
Great service and food! Perfect way to start the new year!
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Osso Steak & Ribs

You are what you eat At home at Penrith Panthers, Osso is the ideal spot to chow down after an intense games of aqua golf. White subway tiles line the walls while huge wine racks hang from the ceiling at this family friendly venue. It’s a meat feast at Osso, with the menu explaining cooking temperatures and offering a huge range of cuts. Choose the cut of meat, degree of cooking, and accompanying sauce. Match this with a selection of over one hundred wines to choose from. Finish off a memorable experience with a cheese platter with a glass of smooth port. Best dish: 450g Porterhouse with bearnaise.

Osso Steak & Ribs Address

Google Map