Back

Reviews Osteria 20

8.3/10
Very good
based on 171 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Catherine L.
    Catherine L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and food. Delicious pastas and pizza cooked perfectly. Made with fresh tasty ingredients. We went on the 30% off deal however were told that at lunch times they had better deals anyway but because we'd booked through the fork for the 30% off, we couldn't get the lunch time deal, so felt abit grudges that we had to pay more than everyone else in there. Never mind we enjoyed the food and will be back for the lunch time deal.

  2. Debbie G.
    Debbie G.
    • one review
    6/10

    Difficult to get a waiters attention for service.

  3. Matthew L.
    Matthew L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service, food came out within 15 minutes, ingredients tasted very fresh. . Service staff checked on us over multiple occasions to ensure everything was okay.

  4. John N.
    John N.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Family friendly venue with a warm atmosphere. Good food.

  5. Catherine W.
    Catherine W.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    While the pizzas were good, the flavours and textures of the two pasta dishes we chose were disappointing. The penne ragu lacked depth of flavour and was overwhelmed by smokiness. The pumpkin stuffed agnolotti with burnt butter and sage arrived in an unexpectedly creamy sauce, with the burnt butter and sage undetectable. We felt the dishes were overpriced for the quality.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Would recommend this restaurant to others.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.75/10

    It was my third time dining here. It was pizza night, so the amount spent per person was lower than what it would have been on other nights. Nonetheless the pizza deal was good value. Not sure how busy the restaurant was inside, as we were sitting in the front area, but it was difficult to get the attention of the wait staff. Once I managed to get their attention, they were helpful and friendly. The food was fantastic! Would definitely go back.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food, excellent service, first time there, will definitely be back

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, great service

  10. Warren E.
    Warren E.
    • 24 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great casual dining with good service & food. Would come again. Looks more of a young peoples' place

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Went for pizza night which was fun, yum and cheap!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    5.5/10

    Noisy and ordinary service

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    ................................N/A

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    10/10

    The service was 10/10. If you want an easy night out with amazing food and friendly staff, this is the perfect place to go!!!!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.75/10

    Nice place for dinner with family

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9/10

    Went for an early Father’s Day lunch. Live music was fantastic!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    6.75/10

    great good. would recommend

  18. Stephen W.
    Stephen W.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Excellent menu, excellent service and really great food.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    7.75/10

    Friendly team and good team.

  20. LILY X.
    LILY X.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The service at Osteria 20 was very friendly and professional. The food was good value and we loved how it was Pasta Night on Monday which meant a selection of pasta's were only $19.50. However, we found the mussels in our seafood spaghetti were not fresh and had an off smell and taste to them. Furthermore, it was a bit disappointing that they charged $3 per person for a cake cutting fee, as there was 12 of us there for a kid's birthday that would end up costing $36. We ended up going home to have the cake. I hear they have a $14 Pizza night on Wednesday so I'm sure we'll be back to try more pizzas.