Back

Reviews Osteria 20

9/10
Excellent
based on 241 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ricardo S.
    Ricardo S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Deliciuos italian food, we are regulars and love this place. Excelent service and great money value. We always take our friends here and they also love it.

  2. Ian B.
    Ian B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food & great service everytime. Perfect venue for nibblies and drinks, quiet dinner with friends or even a large birthday do. I give it 10/10

  3. Sarah B.
    Sarah B.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Last time we went it was great but today was strange, it was empty so there would have been time to make us feel valued but the staff were not friendly at all, It's not our fault the place is empty and they should at least welcome the few people who are trying to support them

  4. Heather m.
    Heather m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely as always thanks for a great dinner and service . Wine suggestion was wonderful and food was gorgeous. Always love the atmosphere and glad I booked a booth which is my favourite

  5. Siew Kin C.
    Siew Kin C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The service was a bit slow at the start cos there's only one waiter at 5pm. Overall we're well looked after. The serving size was generous. The eggplant chips were one of the best that I had tasted. ????

  6. Marion S.
    Marion S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very enjoyable lunch. Food was great but what really stood out was the friendly yet efficient service and little anecdotes offered by waiters on items we ordered.

  7. Maida G.
    Maida G.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    We ordered pasta, pizzas and salads to share. The salads were fresh and delicious ,the pizzas well cooked . The service was very quick. We really enjoyed our lunch. Thank you.

  8. Margaret H.
    Margaret H.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed the Pescatore Pasta and the Osteria Pasta. Wonderful service and beautiful surroundings in a great location. Will definitely return.

  9. Rima K.
    Rima K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We love coming to Osteria 20 because of the food choices, environment and price range. Very reasonable prices for quality food. The floor staff are also very friendly and helpful. The chef is always pleasant and accommodating!

  10. Richard A.
    Richard A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great value and tasty food.

  11. David G.
    David G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Friendly Staff - Thank you for helping with the ice cream cake and candles - fork festival's 50 off made it affordable and very enjoyable. Happy to return

  12. Radha R.
    Radha R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely restaurant, beautiful service and ambience and the food was awesome.

  13. Leonie A.
    Leonie A.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant with excellent food and attentive staff. However we found this Sunday lunch time to be noisy and the live music distracting. This took the edge off an otherwise enjoyable meal.

  14. Susie M.
    Susie M.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service was a little sporadic which was strange given they weren’t busy. 3 of us had excellent meals, the other was not so good. Delicious coffee.

  15. Robert M.
    Robert M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    We used the Fork 50% discount on food and the quality of the food was excellent. The drinks were a little expensive, but well presented and expansive

  16. BC T.
    BC T.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic, friendly & accommodating service, can’t fault that. Food was really generous and good, however dessert (mango & passion fruit jelly cake) was quite ordinary. Will definitely go back.

  17. Keryn F.
    Keryn F.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service and good for waiters were very attentive asking if we needed anything. Constantly checked water bottle to make sure it was replaced. Good quick me pre movie.

  18. Nick D.
    Nick D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great friendly vibe on a sunny day. Will be back!

  19. Kelly Q.
    Kelly Q.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant had a warm atmosphere and looked very clean. Large selection of food and well presented. The seafood linguine was delicious. Staff were very friendly. Highly recommend to others.

  20. Kathy P.
    Kathy P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great specials menu. Otherwise normal menu light on anything other than pasta.

  21. Elise C.
    Elise C.
    • one review
    9/10

    the staff were fantastic from the get go! I am a very picky eater and they met my every need. Great food! We sat at the table near the windows and was a wonderful view.

  22. Jill E.
    Jill E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Just lovely people who serve, very friendly and genuine. Excellent quality food. Value for money. Love it!! Would recommend it highly to others. I don’t think it will disappoint.

  23. Michelle C.
    Michelle C.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent food and great service. Our waiter really knew his wine and gave a couple of very good recommendations.

  24. Doreen Y.
    Doreen Y.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed our dinner. Service is very good especially with kids. Good selection of pasta and wines. Kids really love the pizza. I will definitely come here again.

  25. Jason W.
    Jason W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food and service.

  26. Rima K.
    Rima K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was great - with specific requests easily accommodated. Lovely atmosphere and good service. Generous serves too! Big space, but surprisingly cosy...

  27. Catherine L.
    Catherine L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and food. Delicious pastas and pizza cooked perfectly. Made with fresh tasty ingredients. We went on the 30% off deal however were told that at lunch times they had better deals anyway but because we'd booked through the fork for the 30% off, we couldn't get the lunch time deal, so felt abit grudges that we had to pay more than everyone else in there. Never mind we enjoyed the food and will be back for the lunch time deal.

  28. Debbie G.
    Debbie G.
    • one review
    6/10

    Difficult to get a waiters attention for service.

  29. Matthew L.
    Matthew L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service, food came out within 15 minutes, ingredients tasted very fresh. . Service staff checked on us over multiple occasions to ensure everything was okay.

  30. John N.
    John N.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Family friendly venue with a warm atmosphere. Good food.

  31. Catherine W.
    Catherine W.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    While the pizzas were good, the flavours and textures of the two pasta dishes we chose were disappointing. The penne ragu lacked depth of flavour and was overwhelmed by smokiness. The pumpkin stuffed agnolotti with burnt butter and sage arrived in an unexpectedly creamy sauce, with the burnt butter and sage undetectable. We felt the dishes were overpriced for the quality.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Would recommend this restaurant to others.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.75/10

    It was my third time dining here. It was pizza night, so the amount spent per person was lower than what it would have been on other nights. Nonetheless the pizza deal was good value. Not sure how busy the restaurant was inside, as we were sitting in the front area, but it was difficult to get the attention of the wait staff. Once I managed to get their attention, they were helpful and friendly. The food was fantastic! Would definitely go back.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food, excellent service, first time there, will definitely be back

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, great service

  36. Warren E.
    Warren E.
    • 24 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great casual dining with good service & food. Would come again. Looks more of a young peoples' place

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Went for pizza night which was fun, yum and cheap!

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    5.5/10

    Noisy and ordinary service

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    ................................N/A

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    10/10

    The service was 10/10. If you want an easy night out with amazing food and friendly staff, this is the perfect place to go!!!!