20 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
20 reviews
Recommended
(9.4)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.8)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Wed, 19 Dec 2018

(10)
I organised a Christmas gathering at this establishment because it is such an affordable venue, lots of choice and the staff were so pleasant. I will be coming Bach in the near future.
Thanks David, a very Happy Christmas to you and your family from ours!
Restaurant Over Board Cafe responded on Fri, 21 Dec 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(5)
great location and relaxed atmosphere. food was below expections.

dined on Sat, 16 Feb 2019

(10)
Never disappointed when going to Overboard. Great vibe.

dined on Thu, 14 Feb 2019

(10)
Fantastic place to eat great service.

dined on Wed, 2 Jan 2019

(9)
Lovely food; great portion sizes and views over the harbour, and smashing relaxed atmosphere.

dined on Tue, 1 Jan 2019

(8)
Very busy day 1/1/19. Had plenty of staff on ,so service was quick for drinks and orders. Kitchen a bit slower but our meals were lovely. Daughter pleased about many vegan options and looking forward to a visit .

dined on Mon, 31 Dec 2018

(10)
Great value restaurant. Loved the grilled fish and chips. Lemon pepper squid was tender and tasty. Helful courteous staff. Thanks for a memorable evening. Will be back.

dined on Sat, 22 Dec 2018

(9)
Location great and nice service

dined on Thu, 6 Dec 2018

(7)
Friendly service and nice food. The atmosphere was adequate Thanks

dined on Fri, 30 Nov 2018

(10)
Food excellant. lovely views and a very attentive Canadian waitress.
page: 1 | 2

Over Board Cafe Address

Google Map