9.2/10
Excellent
based on 105 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Linda T.
    Linda T.
    • one review
    9/10

    At the time we went, it was very quiet, service was very friendly. The salmon and the blue eye fish couldn't be faulted. Wagu burger, a burger nothing special. Nasi Goreng was a little dry, prawns in it a little dry also. Perhaps a few more menu options would be good, the only chicken on offer was a was parma. Overall, we would go back there.

  2. Annie H.
    Annie H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always a great meal here! Staff excellent! Love their Lunch special which is excellent value but sadly there is no special in December, which is a change from last time we came. Only down side is that it is very noisy when there is a crowd so talking and hearing is a challenge.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was excellent and the food was good.

  4. Diane T.
    Diane T.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great lunch!

  5. Diane T.
    Diane T.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Consistently good food!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff couldn't have been more helpful, and the food was excellent. Have eaten there many times before and will certainly continue to do so.

  7. Lynne B.
    Lynne B.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Meals were lovely, cooked to perfection and loved the different dessert options we hadn’t seen anywhere before. Would have preferred chips than fries though. Nice place and easy parking. Just off the freeway so great access available.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    Service was good and food plenteous and delicious

  9. Sue L.
    Sue L.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The service and food were both very good. Meals were very nicely presented. There was a fairly high noise level at times, due to a couple of large groups and no noise absorbing materials. We used the cutlery provided for our entree, but then had to reuse it for our main course, which I though was strange and unnecessary.

  10. Diane T.
    Diane T.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great value

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and great service for a reasonable price. Always great experience.

  12. Rob S.
    Rob S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    A great night and look forward to returning.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and excellent service. Will visit again.

  14. Wendy H.
    Wendy H.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place for a catch up with friends

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great location in my neighbourhood. Excellent food.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8/10

    Great food & service, very good value. Simply a lovely restaurant.

  17. Diane T.
    Diane T.
    • 13 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always great meal

  18. Janine K.
    Janine K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great lunch deals

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    5.75/10

    no comment really, not what I was expecting based on website

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent food & always friendly service