8.3/10
Very good
based on 11 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.25/10

    Lovely staff and the food was great. We shared 4 tapas dishes between us and has 1 dessert.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    9/10

    Beautiful food, lovely atmosphere sitting outside the Sth Melbourne Market.

  3. Gemma T.
    Gemma T.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    Great service

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    5.5/10

    Terrible service, we were the only table at the restaurant and still we had to always ask for everything, even side plates for the entrees.

    Paco Y Lola

    Hi guys, So sorry to hear you had a bad experience at Paco y Lola, this is the manager, which obviously was not on duty yesterday to know what happened. Could you please be more specific on your comment , as my staff said they were all the time trying to provide you guys a good service, except that they could not split bills as our POS don't allow that, due to a big amount of mistakes in the accounting. I would really appreciate your further comments and feedback on your experience thanks. And would be happy to have you guys back to improve your experience regards Management Team

  5. Rebecca F.
    Rebecca F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing food and cocktails and the staff are super-friendly. I could just live there forever!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    6.75/10

    Not bad. Happy to return.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food's great the ordering processes is a bit confusing my margarita was cancelled accidentally

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service was friendly, but very sporadic. The food was good. I'd recommend eating outside on a sunny day.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food and the service was great! Awesome restaurant will be coming again soon.