72 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.6
72 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(7.7)
Service
(7.5)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(7.0)

dined on Wed, 17 Jul 2019

(9)
Great food quality and well catered for allergies

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(2)
Noisy, not clean, made a reservation which the did not have!

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(8)
Great before show at the Capitol Theater Enjoyed food & extended Happy Hour and the free bar snack on Friday night

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(9)
Booked a show special as we were going to the theatre next door. Great value meal, drink, dessert and coffee for $30 each.
Warren Williams

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(8)
Great pre show

dined on Wed, 24 Apr 2019

(9)
Great spot for a pre theatre lunch.

dined on Sun, 7 Apr 2019

(6)
I have been a regular customer for many years and recently made a further visit. I did not think the quality of the food was up to standard compared to recent visits. However I will visit again soon and pass on my survey at a later date

dined on Sat, 9 Mar 2019

(7)
Good quality, pub style basic meals. Large serves.

dined on Fri, 1 Mar 2019

(8)
Perfect place for a light meal and drinks pre- theatre

dined on Wed, 20 Feb 2019

(8)
Busy location, so poor acoustics for talking, but centrally located and handy to the theatre and public transport.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Palace Hotel Sydney Address

Google Map