Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Reviews - Pantano's Angus Bar & Grill

73 William Street, 2795 BathurstSee map

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • A A.

    12 October 2019289 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good size meals, well prepared and great service.

  • Claire P.

    13 June 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and service, we love Pantano’s

  • Chris L.

    3 April 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing food and service will definitely be there on my next visit to Bathurst.

  • Alice P.

    29 January 20191 review

    9.3/10
  • Simon H.

    12 December 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Excellent, friendly service complemented delightful meal and wine.

  • Greg I.

    7 December 20181 review

    8.3/10

    Great atmosphere - great service and good food - be back soon

  • Jacob R.

    16 November 20181 review

    9.3/10

    Excellent service, always received good food and when there was little mix ups staff were more than happy to resolve them!

  • Toni C.

    11 October 20181 review

    10/10

    Good value, and excellent menu, great service and friendly staff.

  • A A.

    11 October 2018293 reviews

    10/10

    When diners are loud, noise can echo around room.

  • A A.

    6 September 2018255 reviews

    8/10

    The white chocolate cheesecake and berries recipe may need to be revised. It was quite chewy - like it was made with gelatine. It could have been better I think. Thank you.

  • Rebecca M.

    6 July 20181 review

    5.5/10

    Not what I expected.

  • A A.

    28 April 2018263 reviews

    2.5/10
  • A A.

    19 April 2018303 reviews

    4.8/10

    Food was ok but average. Pizza looked and taasted like a frozen pizza and the greek salad had more onion than any other ingredient. It was ok but I would not return

  • James L.

    11 January 20186 reviews

    9.5/10

    Prompt service and tasty food.

  • A A.

    30 December 2017260 reviews

    9/10

    Had a very pleasant night

  • Peter M.

    5 December 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Exclnt food and service recommended by a colleague

  • MArk W.

    8 October 20171 review

    5.5/10
  • A A.

    29 September 2017246 reviews

    7/10

    Steak in middle of Bathurst

  • Ann D.

    1 September 20171 review

    6.3/10

    The service was excellent, however meals and drink service was a bit slow, we did have 7 guests but main meals took more than half an hour yo be served. Overall nice meal.

  • A A.

    25 August 2017254 reviews

    6/10

    Restaurant was quite busy and maybe they were understaffed as the service was a bit unorganised. Food wasn't too bad but our chips were cold!

  • Jake B.

    18 May 20171 review

    10/10

    Brilliant service coupled with perfect steaks. highly reccomended

  • Jerre W.

    4 May 20171 review

    9.8/10

    We couldn't fault any aspect of our experience at Pantanos. I hadn't been there for dinner in a while, but will definitely return soon. The pork belly is amazing!

  • Adam Y.

    16 March 20171 review

    7/10

    Very happy with meals & service & will certainly be back.

  • Ray T.

    21 December 20161 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service. Will certainly come back again.

  • A A.

    3 November 2016282 reviews

    6/10

    Not very good, food not worth the price.

  • Lisa D.

    24 October 20161 review

    10/10

    Awesome place for an 18th staff food and atmosphere were awesome

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search