8.1/10
Very good
based on 98 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. zz M.
    zz M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Warmly welcomed by the charismatic staff, modern and open dining area with scenic views of the esplanade. Menu ranges from clean and suttle to bold and punchy with something for all tastes. A very pleasant experience, highly recommend the team here, they are excellent at what they do 5/5

  2. Helen W.
    Helen W.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    food was great , but arrived and had difficulty getting the attention of a waiter to sit us down, even though there weren't many customers there.

  3. Steve C.
    Steve C.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Slow and inattentive service, wait staff did not seem to care. The food was below expectations for the price: cafe level quality entree and mains.

  4. DINAH B.
    DINAH B.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    The Chef Saiful is warm & friendly.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    More choices on menu pls

  6. Hadson H.
    Hadson H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely beautiful, highly recommend

  7. Leigh W.
    Leigh W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect Restaurant is so lovely and the colour scheme amazing Food delivery fast Delicious

  8. Deon A.
    Deon A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Was a lovely evening. Had the chef's set 6 course and can highly recommend. George was a attentive but not intruesive waiter . Easy to chat to and knew the menu. He definitely made the evening more enjoyable as we chatted about his home country.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was good quite expensive for what it is nice views

  10. Andrea H.
    Andrea H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Our host Lilly was absolutely great.

  11. Lachlan G.
    Lachlan G.
    • one review
    9/10

    The servers were attentive, friendly, and very helpful.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.25/10

    We had a delicious meal! Service was great and we’ll certainly be back again soon.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.75/10

    Fruit platter for dessert was hardly eaten the watermelon tasted awful - very disappointing was a very standard platter Service was below average Also there was a set menu for our group booking. Half of the menus on our table read for Lunch not Dinner which was confusing We would’ve much preferred the extensive dinner menu to order from which needs to be specified for group bookings online that there is ONLY set menus. Great cocktails The chilli beef meal was awesome for flavour however the beef was chewy which was disappointing

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    All in all, quite good. 8/10

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    6.5/10

    Not good value for your buck

  16. Marc H.
    Marc H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    love the food, especially the sharing plates/menu, great variety

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9/10

    The wait staff were so friendly, all lovely girls.

  18. Antonietta M.
    Antonietta M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank you for the breath of fresh air provided by this restaurant. I have been twice and both times the food has been top notch, delicious, tasty, well presented and plenty of it. Also thanks to the service staff who provided us with efficient and friendly service. Cant wait to get back there!!!!!

    Paper Crane

    Hi Antonietta, Thank you so much for the review. So glad to hear you've enjoyed both visits to Paper Crane. We welcome you to come dine in anytime!

  19. Rachel M.
    Rachel M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Location is great! Service was efficient and the food was pretty good.

  20. Luke P.
    Luke P.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Lovely food, friendly staff and decently priced too! Would recommend and would come back!