8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 325 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful degustation meal and the Paringa Estate wines are terrific. Superb!

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We hope to see you again in the future.

  2. Avinash M.
    Avinash M.
    • 41 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food with attentive service to match. Beautiful views of the winery as well.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic little restaurant and a set menu where every course was well thought out, presented and delicious

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    5.25/10

    Disappointing in comparison with other degustation experiences on the Mornington Peninsula

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you for your review. We will take your comments on board

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.5/10

    We went for lunch and the food was excellent with great wines to match (tasty Pinot noir). Service was also pretty good. Would come back when in the region.

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We hope to see you again in the future.

  6. Kevin D.
    Kevin D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food in very nice setting overlooking the vineyard. Will need to visit again.

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    I booked a midweek lunch for my husband's 40th birthday. From the moment we walked in the service was amazing up until we left. Although it was raining the views of the vineyard was great. The midweek a la carte food options were so delicious! Could not fault anything!

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We hope to see you again in the future.

  8. Catherine W.
    Catherine W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very expensive. Wasn’t too amazed at the food, estate wine is very nice, deserts were very interesting. Nice atmosphere and great service. Would not go back because of the price ($120 for six course set menu).

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you Catherine for your review.

  9. Tomi W.
    Tomi W.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    The foods was amazing - literally every bite of the Degustation. The service couldn’t be faulted - friendly, knowledgeable, accomodating, and professional. And the wine was divine.

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you Tomi for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9/10

    Gorgeous views and divine food!

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

  11. Gavin F.
    Gavin F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Pretty good all round. The servings could have been a little more generous. Maybe I just wanted more.

  12. Anthony S.
    Anthony S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great environment for a celebratory event. The 6 course dinner was fantastic, with helpful staff explaining and dishes as well as recommending drinks to compliment the meals.

  13. James J.
    James J.
    • one review
    10/10

    This Chef theBest

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you Jeffrey for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    Friendly and helpful service. Food unusual but very good

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    A wonderful place to dine. The food, drinks, service and views are excellent. Highly recommend placing this winery on your must visit list when looking for a place to dine on the Mornington Peninsula.

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  16. Terry S.
    Terry S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    We have been here a few times for lunch and have always enjoyed our meal. Service was very good with friendly staff. My only criticism is I would have liked a bigger choice on the menu otherwise everything was very good,

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you Terry for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  17. Simone M.
    Simone M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Perhaps some music, as the space was small and could hear everybody else

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you Simone for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  18. Natasha P.
    Natasha P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, killer drinks list and spot on service all with gorgeous view of the vineyard

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you Natasha for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely lunch with beautifully paired wines and friendly service.

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our restaurant. We hope to see you again in the future.

  20. Io Fai C.
    Io Fai C.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    A Nice Winery dinning experience.

    Paringa Estate Winery & Restaurant

    Thank you Ronald for taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.