8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 31 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. 민정 오.
    민정 오.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very delicious meals and lovely mood

  2. Monique c.
    Monique c.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Great location. There were 4 of use, we ordered 4 dishes and the Gin tasting platter. Love the food. Pasta was perfect, pizza was thin and crispy. Great location!

  3. Igor B.
    Igor B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Had the bottomless pizza tuesday special that they offer with some friends and had an amazing time here! For $25 a person it was a bargain considering how much pizza we all ate! We tried every pizza and they have some really different and creative ones like the mexican or the cheeseburger one. Loved all of them, they were packed full of flavour. The service was actually great with an incredibly friendly waitress that gave us all the feeling that she just wanted us to have a good time. All in all, highly recommended and will be coming back here for more pizza in the future!

  4. Christian W.
    Christian W.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Lovely atmosphere and fantastic service

  5. Casey C.
    Casey C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top notch pizza with friendly and attentive service. Highly recommend Thursday Thriller.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing discounts and good quality food.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was quite unique and freshly made although not exactly suit our taste. The atmosphere was kind of ruined by using the cheapy used/empty tins to raise up the plates to make more room on the small tables, instead of something more delegant for fine dining.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    very nice pizzas and pastas ,defnitely worth to try

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.25/10

    The pizza was delicious, and great value with 30% off!

  10. Linh l.
    Linh l.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    We did the all you can eat pizza for $20 on Thursday and the pizzas were top notch. The ingredients were fresh, the portions are huge and you can only have 2 pizzas on the table at a time. The staff were excellent and really look after you and are super friendly. At regular price of $27 for a porcini pizza is a bit expensive but if you do the all you can eat pizza and only manage to have just the one pizza, it's definitely worth it. I will definitely be back.

  11. Cathy D.
    Cathy D.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Excellent service. Definitely come again. Food was Delish !!!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very accommodating and personalised service. A pleasure to have eaten there. Food took a little too long to make its way out to our table however.

  13. Danni G.
    Danni G.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Exceptional service. Staff were kind, professional and attentive. Food was absolutely beautiful. We were a group of six and not one complaint from any of us, there wasn't a single thing to fault. Atmosphere was great. We are already organising to return with another group of friends. Thanks for a fun night.

  14. Melissa B.
    Melissa B.
    • 11 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great pizza, friendly service and very quick

    PB’s Bar & Eatery

    Hi Melissa, Thanks for taking the time in providing your feedback. Sincerely appreciated. As a team we are thrilled that you all enjoyed your experience with us. Hope you also enjoyed the theatre. See you next time. Pizza E Birra Team........

  15. Luke H.
    Luke H.
    • 12 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good spot pre-theatre. Lovely on a warm night!

  16. Katherine C.
    Katherine C.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    Loved the pizza and the food

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7.75/10

    I enjoy this place every time I go

  18. Sophie Z.
    Sophie Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best pizzas I had in Melbourne. Perfect snack or dinner for a beach day.

  19. Sarah M.
    Sarah M.
    • one review
    9/10

    A gem, a real Italian restaurant in St Kilda. Great atmosphere, quality food and efficient staff. We had a great night, thank you

  20. Meaghan B.
    Meaghan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a great place this was. Great atmosphere, service and food.