Back

Reviews Pear Thai Restaurant

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 38 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    A very enjoyable dinner. The almond prawns entree, yellow curry and pineapple fried rice were delicious! Staff were very nice and attentive. Thank you and will definitely be back again.

  2. Yanni P.
    Yanni P.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of my favourite restaurants

  3. Meredith S.
    Meredith S.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Very good tasty food and fast service.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Relaxed suburban restaurant. Food was delicious and the staff were lovely.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Generous portion and very delicious foods

  6. Steve L.
    Steve L.
    • 58 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service and yummy food.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent choice of starters - go for the duck roll, the salmon, or the scallops! Also a good range of specialty dishes not seen on other menus

  8. Lisa F.
    Lisa F.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Local gem. Great service and food so yummy. We had a large variety to suit everyone’s dietary needs as we were a party of 9.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9/10

    Good portion size and the Roti was really good

  10. Shalini S.
    Shalini S.
    • 4 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food & service was good, the only thing was that staff was pestering around so that we leave early just cause there were no other diners there & it was just 9:30 pm.

  11. Jeremy H.
    Jeremy H.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    6.75/10

    Great Thai specialties

  13. Jennifer V.
    Jennifer V.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely family atmosphere

  14. Jennifer V.
    Jennifer V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely family atmoshpere, very friendly staff

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    6.75/10

    Good tucker!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    What an awesome meal! Beautifully prepared and served, incredible flavours. Love going to Pear Thai and already look forward to our next visit.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    9/10

    Great value with Dimmi offer. Good for get togethers in small group.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.25/10

    Attentive service, food was good, a real neighbourhood gem feel about it. With the Dimmi discount, very good value. Will return.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food. Will go back

  20. Fraser G.
    Fraser G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food - excellent selection including vegetarian options. Great value - we paid less than $100 for 4 people including corkage!