8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 46 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Georgeta S.
    Georgeta S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We very much love this restaurant. Very friendly staff, great food, nice ambience. We love to come back here. Always a nice experience and a good feed.

  2. Georgeta S.
    Georgeta S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We love the place: good location, relatively small, well priced and the food is very good. The owner and her staff are very friendly. We ordered take away and also dined in several times.

  3. Steven J.
    Steven J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Beautiful aromatic dishes, served fresh and steaming hot, service is punctual and pleasant, prices are reasonable. A lovely local Thai diner, with above average genuine dishes. Noisy space when busy, but, hey, if they are busy and the crowd is noisy, obviously the customers are happy!

  4. Huey Wen L.
    Huey Wen L.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Very quick service. Foods were good

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    A very enjoyable dinner. The almond prawns entree, yellow curry and pineapple fried rice were delicious! Staff were very nice and attentive. Thank you and will definitely be back again.

  6. Stephanie  G.
    Stephanie G.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of my favourite restaurants

  7. Meredith S.
    Meredith S.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Very good tasty food and fast service.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Relaxed suburban restaurant. Food was delicious and the staff were lovely.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Generous portion and very delicious foods

  10. Steve L.
    Steve L.
    • 61 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service and yummy food.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent choice of starters - go for the duck roll, the salmon, or the scallops! Also a good range of specialty dishes not seen on other menus

  12. Lisa F.
    Lisa F.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Local gem. Great service and food so yummy. We had a large variety to suit everyone’s dietary needs as we were a party of 9.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9/10

    Good portion size and the Roti was really good

  14. Shalini S.
    Shalini S.
    • 5 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food & service was good, the only thing was that staff was pestering around so that we leave early just cause there were no other diners there & it was just 9:30 pm.

  15. Jeremy H.
    Jeremy H.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    6.75/10

    Great Thai specialties

  17. Jennifer V.
    Jennifer V.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely family atmosphere

  18. Jennifer V.
    Jennifer V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely family atmoshpere, very friendly staff

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    6.75/10

    Good tucker!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    What an awesome meal! Beautifully prepared and served, incredible flavours. Love going to Pear Thai and already look forward to our next visit.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    9/10

    Great value with Dimmi offer. Good for get togethers in small group.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.25/10

    Attentive service, food was good, a real neighbourhood gem feel about it. With the Dimmi discount, very good value. Will return.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food. Will go back

  24. Fraser G.
    Fraser G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food - excellent selection including vegetarian options. Great value - we paid less than $100 for 4 people including corkage!

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food, nice presentation. Larb could be spicier. Fried rice was yummy.

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8/10

    Good food for value at 30% off

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.25/10

    Staff are very courteous

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food is very good. Service is very friendly.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food and very friendly service.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7.75/10

    Very tasty food, generous servings and excellent service.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    5.75/10

    Tasty food and friendly service

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent value

  33. Prabha T.
    Prabha T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food and well presented

  34. Margaret M.
    Margaret M.
    • one review
    9/10

    A delicious evening of good food in pleasant surroundings with excellent company.

  35. Robyn L.
    Robyn L.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Excellent food, service and atmosphere - a must for anyone in the area to expoerience

  36. Colin R.
    Colin R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Service with a smile and the food was delivered in a timely manner ??????

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.25/10

    Thanks Pear Thai, good service!

  38. Kevin M.
    Kevin M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I am a regular customer here and I have never been disappointed eating here. The food, service, environment, value, are all great and top notch. My whole family loves this place.