Back

Reviews Penfolds Magill Estate Kitchen

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 410 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Suzie P.
    Suzie P.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had the feed me menu, the food & the wine were just divine

  2. James Y.
    James Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a brilliant experience over lunch celebrating a mate's 50th. Great food, great views, great service and of course great wine. Excellent value.

  3. Cheryl E.
    Cheryl E.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Smaller menu but always good quality fresh food for brunch. A modern and elegant ambience, with attentive and cheerful staff. It’s now a favourite.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was light tasty and well presented.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.5/10

    Once again, a great time with delicious food and wine

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is a very special place to eat, or even just have coffee. It may seem expensive, but really quite good value

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    Another great lunch today

  8. Pete M.
    Pete M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very good. Am looking forward to having a brunch there soon.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    Delicious - great menu and excellent wine

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great foods and excellent service

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 303 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful lunch, great service and the wine was perfect ! THANKYOU

  12. Kimberley  B.
    Kimberley B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    What a gem so close to the city! Such a relaxing spot to spend the afternoon, looking out over Adelaide. Great wine list and beautiful food. Highly recommend!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9/10

    The weekend roast menu was awesome! Our waiter recommended it to us and was the best choice we made. So yummy and satisfied

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Enjoyed the wine, food and the whole experience. I was also very impressed with the waiting staff who showed a very good understanding of their roles and in particular the way in which they were able to cater for our 3 year old granddaughter. Definitely will go back and recommend to anyone.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely atmosphere, food and service. Very happy.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good service Food Nicky presented and great views

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6.5/10

    Disappointed with service.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.25/10

    Service and food was sensational. Will come back again

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    8/10

    Only thing is coffee is not the best. but the food makes up for it.

  20. Gary A.
    Gary A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Kieran and Jake were both fantastic, great hosts