8.4/10
Very good
based on 97 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Simone X.
    Simone X.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Always great food in a nice and comfortable set up.

  2. Michelle G.
    Michelle G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and fast service. Would definitely come back and happy to recommend.

  3. Eddy T.
    Eddy T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The deep fried ice cream is a must!!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious banquet - great variety and good portions. We enjoyed it immensely.

  5. Anika G.
    Anika G.
    • 50 reviews
    8/10

    Good food thank you

  6. Penelope P.
    Penelope P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love this place. Food is sensational too

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6.5/10

    Recommend THAI fried rice and Tom Yam Dong

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food is good, staff are really friendly but got 3 out of 6 orders wrong. Steep stairs make it really difficult for anyone with an injury or disability.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good quality food. Great flavours. Good service.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food every time we visit. Thanks for a wonderful meal.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8/10

    Good Thai and amazing desserts. Must try deep fry ice cream!

  12. Maribeth C.
    Maribeth C.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    A favorite. Always the go-to place for work lunches and farewell lunches. Food always great. Never fails to please patrons

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service is much better than the food. Very noisy, may be 2 big parties just right next to us.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great place for casual lunch catch up.

  15. Kat C.
    Kat C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best Thai food in Sydney :)

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent tasty food. Will be back

  17. Edgar L.
    Edgar L.
    • 3 reviews
    7.25/10

    The food is nice as always, but the decor (especially the seats) could use a slight update. I don't think my online booking went through either, but luckily we were a small enough group for them to fit us in.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.25/10

    Lovely food and flavours

  19. Cathy B.
    Cathy B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    A surprising find upstairs at the Civic Hotel. I have eaten here several times, each time with a different group of friends and they always agree that every dish is amazing. The price is reasonable for the quality you receive.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    Definitely will eat there again