Back

Reviews Petite Mort

9.4/10
Excellent
based on 285 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alastair H.
    Alastair H.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a great find! Lovely location with easy parking. Great ambience and atmosphere in the restaurant. The food and the variety and the presentation were impeccable. Highly recommended!

  2. Mary T S.
    Mary T S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a very enjoyable dinner experience, all the food was delicious and plated with flair. The serves were reasonable we had the 3 degustation, & it was perfect. The service was friendly and polite, the menu and dishes explained, & a good selection of wines to be had. We will definitely return. Thank you Petite Mort for a lovely evening.

  3. Charlyn O.
    Charlyn O.
    • one review
    10/10

    We love the level of detail that goes into the service and food. The meals were fantastic and absolutely delicious. The waitstaff were friendly and warm. We will definitely be back!

  4. Charles B.
    Charles B.
    • one review
    10/10

    A fanatic venue for my Mum's birthday with the whole family. The service, atmosphere, food and wine was 10/10 amazing, we will be back for the 3 course menu soon!

  5. Dalila J.
    Dalila J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional service and delicious meals amazing place . Must try as it's an experience I won't forget. Beautiful presentation. Music was lovely really added to the atmosphere.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.25/10

    Delicious and beautiful food. Lovely atmosphere and fantastic service. Music was lovely too. memorable experience.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was excellent and wait staff were great. Death By Chocolate....

  8. David l.
    David l.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was very nice thanks

  9. Will M.
    Will M.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Excellent degustation menu, every course perfectly cooked, interesting and very flavoursome. Easily some the best food in PERTH. Wine list could be improved a little, but we enjoyed a very nice Cabernet rose style. Service was very good and friendly.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely degustation and wonderful value. Would definitely go again.

  11. Steve G.
    Steve G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely brilliant overall. The food was next level, staff were great and helpful. Wine a little expensive but tasty and different. Highly recommend this restaurant.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely little restaurant. Great food and service. We really enjoyed the degustation. Thanks for the extra birthday treat.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    Very good well done

  14. Peter G.
    Peter G.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    As good as any fine dining experienced anywhere in Australia

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Interesting and scrumptious food!

  16. John And Cheryl H.
    John And Cheryl H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good experience

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Pleasant venue, friendly and attentive service, great fine dishes. Food and beverages on the pricey side so best only for very special occasions

  18. Margo W.
    Margo W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Really really great!

  19. Joshua E.
    Joshua E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was truly amazing and so delicious; a perfect way to celebrate getting engaged!

  20. Neil m.
    Neil m.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Absolutely delightful - the food delicate and beautifully prepared and presented; the table service subtle and superb and the decor that of a typical French restaurant anywhere in France. A very enjoyable evening where great service coupled with very high quality artisan cooking presented in a French style restaurant is noteable