30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Pier 11 Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat

INSIDER

INSIDER by TheFork is a carefully curated selection of top tier venues, the ones with hats, the ones that make the top dining guides, and most importantly the ones we know you love!

Meet the Chef

Picture of Matthew Tracey .

Matthew Tracey

Matthew apprenticed at the Nautilus Resort in Port Douglas from 2005 to 2008. He then went on to hone his skills at Michael's on Matthew Flinders in Yeppoon, moving to the Sunshine Coast in 2010. Matthew worked at several well-known Noosa eateries including Sirrocos & Noosa Waterfront. Joining our team in August 2014 as sous chef, Matthew brought an exciting set of skills into the fold. Matthew was appointed as head chef in May 2017

215 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
215 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(9)
Great service. Friendly and genuine and good portions generous and relish. We hadn’t tried before and will definitely be back!

dined on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

(10)
We were celebrating our 50th. Wedding Anniversary & the staff were informed by our eldest son, who had arranged unbeknown to us a bottle of Moët, which was a great surprise. Food and service could not be faulted! Thank you for a lovely night.

dined on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

(8)
very steep pricing (even with 50% off), but food quality is very good

dined on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

(9)
Tried and true favourite..delicious food, great service and wonderful relaxing ambiance.

dined on Thu, 25 Jul 2019

(7)
The atmosphere and the location makes this restaurant a must for couples. Literally sitting on top of the water, you will experience good Italian inspired food and will be attended to by friendly professional staff. A great dining location in Noosa.

dined on Wed, 24 Jul 2019

(9)
Delicious food, beautifully presented Excellent table service A very enjoyable experience, I will highly recommend to friends

dined on Wed, 24 Jul 2019

(10)
Great customer service and tasty food. Enjoyed our night here

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(10)
Pleasant early dinner

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(9)
Nice restaurant with wide menu selection.......seafood is a standout.

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(8)
Disappointed to realise that the 50% discount was not applied to all food , but did not think about it until we had left. Main courses were excellent, but desserts were not quite as good. Service was pleasant.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Christmas Lunch $175 pp

$175/guest for 3 course lunch & drink on arrival $75/guest for children under 10. The Menu…Sample ONLY subject to change to start...seafood tasting plate morten bay bug, freshly shucked oysters, mooloolaba prawns, fresh bread & spiced chutney Main Selection… pan seared coral coast barramundi chef’s potato gnocchi, spinach cream sauce, south australian mussels, fresh peas, dutch carrot, creamy feta crispy skin pork belly & ½ shell scallops sugar snaps, roast kipfler, celeriac, carrot puree, morcilla sausage, cider vinaigrette, pomegranate glaze char-grilled eye fillet prosciutto wrapped asparagus, cherry tomato, mushroom puree, pea mousse, potato rosti, red wine jus Dessert Selection… chocolate & baileys mess gooey brownie, chocolate mousse, baileys mousse, macerated cherries, persian floss, cherries, cookies & cream ice cream stone fruit trifle seasonal stone fruit, brandy custard, sponge, raspberry& champagne jelly Notes... separate menu for children, no byo, bookings & deposit essential, please let us know of any food allergies when booking. Two sittings available.
When
25 Dec 2019
Wed 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Pier 11 Restaurant

For a delicious meal combined with an incredible view, look no further than Pier 11 in Noosa. Sourcing the freshest ingredients locally, the chefs at Pier 11 are cooking up a storm! From roast pumpkin and ricotta conchiglioni to DIY shredded duck rolls, there’s something for everyone. So whether you’re a local or on a relaxing holiday, be sure to pay a visit to Pier 11 Restaurant. Best dish: Lamb belly ribs.

Features

Insider

Pier 11 Restaurant Address

Google Map