146 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.1
146 reviews
Recommended
(9.7)
Food
(9.1)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Sun, 16 Dec 2018

(9)
Great food and service!
Albina Laudato

dined on Fri, 14 Dec 2018

(10)
Very friendly atmosphere.with great service.

dined on Fri, 14 Dec 2018

(10)
Great first time experience will return Car park was an issue

dined on Sun, 9 Dec 2018

(9)
Love the décor with the pick up vehicle inside the restaurant. Menu is excellent & staff service is very good. Easy parking.

dined on Fri, 7 Dec 2018

(9)
Best pizza so far in Adelaide!

dined on Sun, 2 Dec 2018

(10)
Great food and service once again. perfect Sunday Lunch. Menu may be limited but what they have they do VERY WELL . Keep up the great work guys
Thanks Annie - glad you guys enjoyed the experience, and thanks for dining with us twice in one week. See you guys next time.
Stelio Birbas, Pizza Meccanica responded on Tue, 4 Dec 2018

dined on Fri, 30 Nov 2018

(10)
Delicious pizzas, up there with Adelaide’s best!

dined on Fri, 30 Nov 2018

(10)
Great Pizzas with absolutely the best quality ingredients and so tasty . Caprese salad was beautiful and staff super friendly .

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(10)
The place was highly recommended to us and it surpassed all expectations. The best pizza we have eaten for a long time. Pizza was just like we ate in Naples, Italy. The only downside was the excess noise levels making it very hard to have a conversation.
Thanks for the review Claudia, we do iur beat to bring authentic and traditinal naplitan pizza to out diners! Glad we surpassed expectations. And yes can be a little noisy at times especially with a full house. See you guys next time. Hope u enjoyed our single malt italian whisky. ??
Stelio Birbas, Pizza Meccanica responded on Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Emma Morgan

dined on Thu, 22 Nov 2018

(9)
Delicious pizza and great atmosphere. Would definitely return!
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Fathers Day Dinner- $55pp

This Fathers Day at Pizza Meccanica we will be featuring a Sharing Menu. Small Eats, Pizza + Salad + Dessert We request that you provide your credit card details as a guarantee. If you fail to show up, numbers decrease or cancel without at least 24 hours notice, you may be charged a no-show fee. This reservation is guaranteed to the value of $10 per person.
When
01 Sep 2019
Sun 6:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pizza Meccanica Address

Google Map