154 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.2
154 reviews
Recommended
(9.7)
Food
(9.2)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(9.1)

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(9)
Food was delicious. Bit slow/ hesitant to offer drinks

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(9)
Great pizzas, always fresh and delicious. Suggest that you request not to sit near the door as the cold air on your back every time someone enters or exits (leaving the door open) on a busy Friday can ruin the experience, when we’ve been seated further in its a brilliant night!

dined on Thu, 11 Oct 2018

(10)
simply wonderful

dined on Thu, 11 Oct 2018

(9)
great pizza, in the top 5 pizza places in SA.

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(9)
The food service was great, drink service was a little slow. Staff were friendly and create a family type atmosphere. The food tasted fabulous- I would highly recommend Pizza Meccanica to friends and family.

dined on Sun, 23 Sep 2018

(10)
Beautiful lunch with friends! Pizza is really good

dined on Sat, 22 Sep 2018

(10)
Great atmosphere and unbelievably good pizza, backed up by wonderful service from very friendly staff. A gem that Brompton can be very proud of. Congratulations on a wonderful restaurant!
Thanks Peter, Great to hear you enjoyed our Traditional Nap Pizza's & your experience. Big THANKS for support local.
Restaurant Pizza Meccanica responded on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

dined on Sat, 22 Sep 2018

(8)
Great pizza in a impressive space
Thanks for your review.... however a little confused with a score of 4/10 for food and drinks, yet comments stating "Great pizza in a impressive space". and also 10/10 for friend referral. At Pizza Meccanica we aim to keep the quality of our service, food, drinks and the entire experience as high as possible. Thanks for dining with us, look forward to seeing you again soon.
Restaurant Pizza Meccanica responded on Sun, 23 Sep 2018

dined on Sat, 22 Sep 2018

(9)
Great Pizza, interesting venue.

dined on Fri, 21 Sep 2018

(10)
Service was great and the food was AMAZING!!!
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Pizza Meccanica Address

Google Map