9.2/10
Excellent
based on 82 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sharon  Y.
    Sharon Y.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    This Italian restaurant may not be as fancy as others in the city, however it is so far the most authentic and humble one that we have been to! My partner is Italian and for him most Italian restaurants here in Sydney are somewhat with a twist or overly doing it. He often asks me why they can’t just be simple and leave it as what Italian food supposed to be. For our dinner, we had the sword fish carpaccio (very good) and caprese salad as our antipasti, spaghetti scoglio (also very good) and capricciosa pizza (that dough!) for main dishes. His face while eating, you could tell that he approved ;)

  2. William T.
    William T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The service was fantastic!

  3. Giuseppe A.
    Giuseppe A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Best Italian restaurant and pizzeria

  4. Honda K.
    Honda K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great overall

  5. Giusy D.
    Giusy D.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Service was excellent! We got 1 mt pizza. Part of it was burnt and part not cooked. The rest was delicious

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.25/10

    Pizza and tiramisu were delicious

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Great staff, great food, great atmosphere.

  8. Giorgia R.
    Giorgia R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing Italian pizza. Aperto spritz were perfect. The staff was very nice and kind even if the restaurant was full

  9. Tet L.
    Tet L.
    • 4 reviews
    8.75/10

    great service and delicious food as always, always enjoyed our meals

  10. Eileen G.
    Eileen G.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had such a fantastic time! The services has to be one of the best we have experienced in Sydney. The waiters made it so much fun and the food was incredible... we will be back 100%

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    Brilliant food and lovely ambiance

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Everyone in the restaurant was very cheerful, very nice. I had a reservation for one, this is one of the few restaurants in which they actually serve one person in a table, rather than at some bar. The food was very nice and the service is top-notch, always checking that things are ok and solving any issue that might come up. Totally recommend The quality of the food was very nice as well.

  13. Mariana A.
    Mariana A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Consistently fantastic food and service. Already looking forward to going again.

  14. Bec T.
    Bec T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Tasty food and great service.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    Been here a few times, always enjoy the tasty delicious dishes, especially the entrees, yummm!!!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing pizzas... however all the desserts we've tried are too sweet

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was ok, service was warm and fast.

  18. Robert R.
    Robert R.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great family oriented place. Authentic Pizza with friendly staff

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7.25/10

    Unfortunately all the food - entrees and pizzas arrived at our table cold. It was not a busy night as there were many empty tables

  20. Paul R.
    Paul R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great service. Food was also good. This place is good for big groups.